Monday May 21, 2018
Area Dates 2018

The following are the key Area and National Championship Dates that have been confirmed so far:

If you are interested in representing the branch, please talk to one of the team managers  or ask Sarah Robertson if you’re not sure who to talk to – schedules will be circulated and can be found on the host branch website / via PC calendar.

AREA COMPETITIONS

2018 DATES

Sat 6th January - National Triathlon Qualifier – Quorn

Sat 3rd February –  NFU Mutual Area Quiz – SWN

Sat 3rd March - DENGIE AREA DRESSAGE –  S. Notts

Sun 18th March –  NATIONAL TRIATHLON CHAMPIONSHIPS

Sat 24th March - DENGIE AREA SJ – Field House, Marchington

Wed 4th April - AREA H & PC –  S. Trent

Sat 14th April –  DENGIE DRESSAGE FINALS – Addington Equestrian Centre

Sat 14th April - DENGIE OPEN SJ – GALA EVENING – Addington Equestrian Centre

Sun 15th April - DENGIE SJ FINALS (Debut & Winter League) – Addington Equestrian Centre

Sun 15th April – NFU MUTUAL NATIONAL QUIZ FINALS –  Addington Equestrian Centre

Sun 20th May - AREA MOUNTED GAMES  –  Burton

Tues 29th May - HICKSTEAD QUALIFIER – Belvoir

Sun 24th June - AREA SJ – Fitzwilliam

Sun 1st July - OPEN AREA EVENTING –  Burghley

Sat 7th & Sun 8th July  –  AREA TETRATHLON – Quorn

Sat 14th & Sun 15th July – AREA EVENTING (Intermediate, Novice & Regionals) – Fernie

Sat 21st July - AREA DRESSAGE – QUORN

21st July –  MOUNTED GAMES CENTRAL ZONE FINAL – Stanford Hall, Lutterworth

Thurs 2nd August –  HICKSTEAD SJ FINAL

Fri 10th – Sun 12th August –  POLO CHAMPIONSHIPS  –  Cowdray Park Polo Club

Thurs 9th – Sun 11th August -TETRATHLON CHAMPIONSHIPS

Fri 17th – Tues 21st August –  BERKELEY HOMES PONY CLUB CHAMPIONSHIPS – Cholmondeley Castle

Sat 8th & Sun 9th September - LAND ROVER REGIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS – Keysoe