Tuesday September 18, 2018
Programme

Forthcoming Rallies/Training and BHSPC Events

Date/Time/Cost/DurationEvent Details/InstructorLocationApplication
details
Closing Date
for rallies is
1 week before.
2018
Weds 12th Sept
£5
Road Rider training - Mounted

PC FieldPenny Stocks
Tues 18th Sept.
6 - 7.30 pm
£10.00
B h&pc training
Mike Cromie
AMHCaroline Breet
Weds 19th Sept.
6.30 pm
£5
Road Rider
For those emailed, who are completing Achievement Badge or who trained last year and are ready to do Test.
PC FieldPenny Stocks
Thurs 20th Sept
6 -7.30pm
£10
C+ h&pc training
Mike Cromie
AMHCaroline Breet
Sun 23rd Sept
10.30am - 3.30pm
£45
Full day rally flat, sj, xc and Tentpegging taster session. D+ tests will be held.
Those wishing to do C and C+ riding should also attend for pre test training and assessment.
Tumpy GreenKim Wood
Sun 23rd Sept
1pm-2.30pm
£10
Tent Pegging for all including Lead Rein
Tentpegging is the ultimate test of horsemanship, requiring determination, hand-eye coordination and discipline. Pegs range from three to one inch in diameter. The majority of horses and ponies can be taught to peg and they love it! Beginners start with a broom stick to practice hitting the peg at walk, then move on to trot. When the riders are feeling really confident they progress to a lance. Sam Goss is an excellent instructor, making sure everyone is safe and having fun!
Now included in Day rally at Tumpy Green -see aboveLisa Horder
07814427981
Sun 30th Sept
10.30am
Mounted Games rally60 Redwick Road
Pilning
Bristol
BS35 4LU
Lucy Hicks
07876 142591
Tues 16th Oct
6 - 7.30 pm
£10.00
B h&pc training
Mike Cromie
AMHCaroline Breet
Thurs 18th Oct
6 -7.30pm
£10
C+ h&pc training
Mike Cromie
AMHCaroline Breet
Tues 20th Nov
6 - 7.30 pm
£10.00
B h&pc training
Mike Cromie
AMHCaroline Breet
Thurs 22nd Nov
6 -7.30pm
£10
C+ h&pc training
Mike Cromie
AMHCaroline Breet
Sat 22nd Dec
£70 Members/Parents/Siblings
£75 non-members
OlympiaOlympia, LondonJulia Wood
2019
Tues 22nd Jan
6 - 7.30 pm
£10.00
B h&pc training
Mike Cromie
AMHCaroline Breet
Tues 19th March
6 - 7.30 pm
£10.00
B h&pc training
Mike Cromie
AMHCaroline Breet