Monday July 28, 2014
The Cottesmore Hunt Pony Club Senior One Day Event schedule is now available

Congratulations to those who have been selected to represent the Cottesmore Hunt Pony Club at the Area Dressage and Show Jumping competitions at Lincoln Showground on the 26th and 27th July.

Stabling forms for those who wish to stay over at Lincoln on the Saturday night here


Juniors Brennah Tye, Lucinda Wellman Smith, Millie Ludiman, Beckie Gale

Novice Gina Little, Charlotte Cramphorn, Amelia Leeming, Alice Freeman

Olivia Pepper, Tilda farmer-Day, Hermione Brooksbank, Rosie Beddows

Intermediate Charlotte Bell, Isobel McEuen, Catherine Leake, Harriet Walker

Jasper Tordoff, Lily Nicholson, Maya Nicholson, Yoyo Farmer-Day

Open Rebecca Williams, Will Bell

Show Jumping

Juniors Harry McEuen, Henry Traylen, Edward Traylen, Alice Freeman

Philip Wright, Rosie Beddows, Will Pepper

Novice Gina Little, Amelia Leeming, Tilda Farmer Day, Hermione Brooksbank

Marina Bealby, Olivia Pepper

Intermediate Harriet Walker, Isobel McEuen, Milly Mitchell, Charlotte Bell

Maya Nicholson, Lily Nicholson, Jasper Tordoff, Yoyo Farmer day

Open Rebecca Williams, Will Bell

The Cottesmore Pony Club field is located by the Barleythorpe roundabout on the Langham to Oakham road – from Melton, just before the first bypass roundabout on the left. From Stamford take the bypass signed Melton Mowbray – immediately after the  the 5th roundabout the field is located on the right
Welcome to the Cottesmore Hunt Pony Club website; we have been around since 1929 offering a wonderful environment for children old and young to develop their riding skills.

With a close association to the renowned Cottesmore Hunt, we are based in some of the best countryside the UK has to offer and in turn have a vast range of options when it comes to facilities for our members.

To find out more about how to join the Cottesmore Pony Club, take a look at “join us” or click on the links below for more details

Triathlon results available on ”results” page

Check out the new ”Classified adverts” page – do you have some thing you want to sell or loan, or some thing you need? Put an advert in this section during August and it’s FREE! send details to Clare
Take a look at the ”Our Sponsors” page for details of the sponsors who help our pony club  host such successful events – please support these companies and individuals where ever possible – and let them know you found out about them from their sponsorship of the Cottesmore Hunt Pony Club
Go the the ‘results’ page for photos and ‘our pictures’ for more pics! send your pics in to to be included in our photo album!

The Novice Challenge Eventing Team require a new manager for the 2014 season.-Could this be you? Planning the teams strategy for the season, working towards the Area at our own Flitteris Park and hopefully qualifying for the Championships……………………..Apply in the first instance to Linda Pearce.