Saturday November 25, 2017
Contacts

Joint District Commissioner

  • Helen West
  • Smiths Farm, Northmosttown, Sidmouth EX10 0NL
  • T: 07967 111437
  • E: helen.west@clintondevon.com
  • Andrew Fell
  • Smiths Farm, Northmosttown, Sidmouth EX10 0NL
  • E: andrewfell@me.com

Assistant DC

Membership Secretary

  • Angela Hanna
  • Bicton Old Rectory, East Budleigh, Budleigh Salterton, EX9 7BE
  • T: 01395 567161
  • M: 07977 018451
  • E: angela.hanna81@gmail.com

Treasurer

  • Mr Derek Hall
  • Brackendale, 50 Sidford Road, Sidmouth, EX10 9LP
  • Tel: 01395 519322
  • 07973 123572
  • derekjoanhall@outlook.com

Club Secretary

Rally Coordinator

  • Martine Conneeley
  • Little Turbury, Long Lane, Dunkeswell, EX14 4QN
  • 07748 981677
  • 01404 841147
  • moeconneeley@yahoo.com

Test Training & Instruction

  • Beverly Norman
  • Outer Hanger, Newton Poppleford, Sidmouth, EX10 0DB
  • 07853 150064
  • beverly_norman@hotmail.com

Newsletters

  • Libby Norman
  • Outer Hanger, Newton Poppleford, Sidmouth, EX10 0DB

Merchandise and PC Clothing

  • Janet Sanders
  • Moorhayes Cottage, Cullompton, EX15 1QN
  • Tel: 01884 34917
  • 07791 558175
  • moorhayesfarm@agriplus.net

Child Protection Officer & Social Secretary

  • Becki Davies
  • 18 Ottery Street, Otterton, EX9 7HW
  • 01395 568947
  • 07772 983023
  • Becki@ottertonchildcare.co.uk

Mini Co-ordinator

  • Sarah Parkhouse
  • 59 Normandy Close, Exmouth, EX8 4PB
  • T: 07788 375023
  • E: sjparkhouse@hotmail.co.uk

 

  • Trophy Secretary
  • Oonagh Griffin
  • Bindon Farm, Langford Budville,Wellington,Somerset,TA21 0RU
  • Tel: 01884 277323
  • 07702 202881
  • oonagh@brewerscottage.co.uk

 

Events Secretary

  • Emma Sime
  • Ashleigh, Broad Road, Kentisbeare, EX15 2EY
  • Tel: 01884 266480
  • 07469 893467
  • sime.e@btinternet,com

 

Publicity Officer and Website

  • Claire Foster
  • The Lodge, 22 Portland Avenue, Exmouth, EX8 2BS
  • Tel: 01395 741112
  • 07734 993146
  • bellefoster22@yahoo.com

 Health and Safety Officer

  • Sally Woofenden
  • E: Sally@woofenden.com
  • T: 01884 266033
  • Glimsters Farm, Kentisbeare, Cullompton, EX15 2AD

Events Committee

  • Suzy Taylor
  • Gorselands, EX11 1XG
  • Tel: 01404 815841
  • soz1972@hotmail.com

 

  • Velda Woodruff
  • Sand Farm Cottage, EX10 0QN
  • Tel: 01395 597780
  • 07812 545076
  • veldandchris@btinternet.com

 

  • Susie Coles
  • 2 Sidford Farm, Sidford, EX10 9PF
  • Tel: 07773 683336
  • Susie.coles@btinternet.com

 

 

Junior Committee

  • Lauren Sanders

Area Teams SJ & XC

 

Area Teams Dressage

Novice Challenge SJ