## Fernie Pony Club Awards 2014

Award (Awarded for)	Nominations/ Special Mentions	Winners
The Hutchinson Shield (Showjumping)	<ul> <li>Burghley SJ team coming 2nd – Annie &amp; Lucy Frankham, Annie Kier and India Walker</li> <li>Area team, coming 4th – Tilly Higgs, India Pover, Holly Stockley &amp; Emma Wallett</li> <li>Team with most placings in year – Holly Stockley, Georgina Harrison and Mimi Baynes</li> </ul>	Holly Stockley, Georgina Harrison and Mimi Baynes
The Keltruck Shield (Tetrathlon)	<ul> <li>Toby Langrick qualified for the regional finals</li> <li>Bethan qualified both Winter triathlon finals where she was 18th and the National Tet champs coming 11th/ 92 competitors!</li> </ul>	Bethan Lewis
The Wilkinson Salva (Dressage)	India qualified Dengie Novice winter area series in spring & 3rd at Dengie Area This Autumn she has qualified for the Open series with her new horse.	India Pover
Cecil Walton Memorial Cup (Intermediate/ Open Eventing)	India Walker, Annie Frankham and Lucy Frankham all moved to Open in 2014	Lucy Frankham, coming 5th Nationally in Likit Open Series for most DC at Open
Frankham Shield (Novice Eventing)	<ul> <li>Chloe Pearson – 1st &amp; 2nd at Belvoir</li> <li>India Pover – good placing throughout year</li> <li>Nieves Garratt – placed in all 3 ODEs, coming 3rd at areas and DC at champs!</li> <li>Emma Wallett – DC in every event, mostly top 3 placings and highest place at areas coming 2nd</li> </ul>	Emma Wallett
HSBC junior trophy (Spirit of the PC)	Piper Basi Georgina Harrison Millie Walters Tamsin Baynes	Georgina Harrison
HSBC senior trophy (Spirit of PC)	Maisie Weaver Holly Stockley	Maisie Weaver
The Austin Trophy (Most promising newcomer – Mini)	Katie Mclean Rosie Smith	Katie Mclean
The Rolleston Trophy (Most promising newcomer – Jnr/ Snr)	Katie Lowbridge Maddy Lindop	Maddy Lindop
The Fer 'neigh' Trophy (Most Perfect PC Horse/ Pony)	Topsy Toddy	Topsy

Award (Awarded for)	Nominations/ Special Mentions	Winners
The junior challenge cup (Most improved & determined junior)	Caspar Bird Evie Mackel Olympia Onslow Piper Basi Mimi Baynes	Piper Basi
The mini challenge cup (Most improved & determined Mini)	Oliver Whitehead George Smith Lola Graham	Oliver Whitehead
The senior challenge cup (Most improved & determined senior)	Amalia Kinsella Nieves Garratt	Nieves Garratt
Laughton Junior (Attendance to rallies)	Jared Busby Powell Niall Busby Powell Millie Walters	Niall Busby Powell
Laughton Mini (Attendance to rallies)	Rosie Smith Ruby Bailiss George Smith	George Smith
Laughton Senior {Attendance to rallies}	Holly Stockley Sophie Bell Tegan Allen	Holly Stockley
Best Rider Tankard (Best Rider at Camp)		Chloe Pearson
O'Brien Cup (Best in Camp)		Grace Langham
Young progress Tankard (Best progress for young rider at camp)		Fenella Davis
Progress Shields (Progress at camp)		Annie Bridgwood Lauren Evans Alex Cooper
Progress Cup (Progress at camp)		Charlotte Sykes