Fernie Pony Club Awards 2015

Award (Awarded for)	Nominations/ Special Mentions	Winners
The Hutchinson Shield (Showjumping)	 Clarissa Ingram moving up to intermediate and gained a double clear at areas. Burghley Horse Trials Show Jumping team were 2nd in a tense competition with 3 of the 4 riders were new to this level and first time jumping at Burghley 	The Burghley SJ team – India Pover, Clarissa Ingram, Lucy Frankham and Chloe Pearson
The Keltruck Shield (Tetrathlon)	• Bethan in first year at intermediate qualified both national championships and came 9th !!	Bethan Lewis
The Wilkinson Salva (Dressage)	India qualified Dengie Open Novice Winter championships with her last horse. This Autumn she has qualified her new horse for the Open series	India Pover
Cecil Walton Memorial Cup (Intermediate/ Open Eventing)	 Lucy and Annie Frankham, another great year at open eventing Annie came 2nd at open areas Three members competing at intermediate for the first time this year - India Pover, Chloe Pearson and Nieves Garratt Chloe Pearson and India Pover qualified for the champs Chloe 2nd individually at championships 	Chloe Pearson
Frankham Shield (Novice Eventing)	 Amalia establishing young horse to at Novice Charlotte Kempsley-Pein, 5th Atherstone, 4th Fernie and 9th at areas Evie Mackel 2nd at Rolleston and clear XC at areas Olympia Onslow clear XC at areas 	Charlotte Kempsley- Pein
HSBC junior trophy (Spirit of the PC)	Imogen Baynes Georgina Harrison Amelia Baynes	Georgina Harrison
HSBC senior trophy (Spirit of PC)	Chloe Pearson India Pover Maisie Ford Holly Stockley Emma Wallett	Emma Wallett
Chorus cup (Recognition for non- member volunteer)		Kay Goode and Jill Dunn
The Austin Trophy (Most promising newcomer – Mini)	Kayleigh Hawkins Ellie Noble	Kayleigh Hawkins
The Rolleston Trophy (Most promising newcomer – Jnr/ Snr)	Elsie Morris	Elsie Morris

Award (Awarded for)	Nominations/ Special Mentions	Winners
The Fer 'neigh' Trophy (Most Perfect PC Horse/ Pony)	Pants Graham Piper Walters Jack Onslow Maverick Kempsley-Pein Sonny Tarrant Bobby Socks	Pants Graham
The junior challenge cup (Most improved & determined junior)	Mille Dunn Olympia Onslow Evie Mackel	Evie Mackel
The mini challenge cup (Most improved & determined Mini)	Beatrice Farnsworth Tamsin Baynes Lola Graham Ruby Bailiss	Ruby Bailiss
The senior challenge cup (Most improved & determined senior)	Amalia Kinsella Clarissa Ingram	Amalia Kinsella
Laughton Junior (Attendance to rallies)	Jared Busby Powell Niall Busby Powell Kayleigh Hawkins	Niall Busby Powell (18 rallies)
Laughton Mini (Attendance to rallies)	Rosie Smith Ruby Bailiss Chloe Smith	Ruby Bailiss (18 rallies)
Laughton Senior {Attendance to rallies)	Sophie Bell Nieves Garratt Clarissa Ingram	Nieves Garratt (14 rallies)
Best Rider Tankard (Best Rider at Camp)		Charlotte Kempsley- Pein
O'Brien Cup (Best in Camp)		Heather Langrick
Young progress Tankard (Best progress for young rider at camp)		Ella Herbert
Progress Shields (Progress at camp)		Millie Dunn Annie Bridgewood Kayleigh Hawkins
Progress Cup (Progress at camp)		Amalia Kinsella