Tuesday July 17, 2018
Contacts
District Commissioner
DMCK0027
Sue Cheape
01577 830349 /07974 692535

Assistant District Commissioner

DMCK0029

Janey Smallwood

07739 370739
janey_mitchell@hotmail.com

Secretary

DMCK0052

julie@sensationcakes.com 07970203250

fife@pcuk.org

Treasurer

Sue Young

DMCK0063

07787 564522

sue.young@tesco.net

Membership Secretary (and clothing)

Fiona Morrison
07789 847553
fionahmorrison@yahoo.com

Health & Safety

Kate Haywood

chaywood6@msn.com 07882305995

Team Show Jumping Co-ordinator

DMCK0023

Debbie Haig

01334 840244/07715 940611
debbiehaig@aol.com

Mounted Games

Alice Stockwell

barnsmuir@yahoo.com

01333 450342  07967737040

Child Protection Officer

DMCK0049

Fife Pony Club takes child protection very seriously. Information regarding this can be found on the central Pony Club Website http://www.pcuk.org/uploads/dcs/Child_Protection_Policy_for_Pony_Club_-_January_2011.pdf

Kathryn Forgan is the Child Protection Officer for FPC and any questions or concerns should be addressed to her in the first instance. Kathryn an be contacted on 07736 227582.

Kathryn Forgan

07736 227582

kathrynforgan@hotmail.com

Website

Liz Jeffrey
01577850374 / 07770823478
elizabeth.jeffrey@icloud.com

Committee Members

Sue Cheape

DMCK0027
01577 830349 /07974 692535
sue@foresterseat.org.uk

 

Fiona Morrison

DMCK0043

07789 847553
fionahmorrison@yahoo.com

Janey Smallwood

07739 370739
janey_mitchell@hotmail.com

Kathryn Forgan

DMCK0049

07736227582
Kathrynforgan@hotmail.com

Julie Farquharson

DMCK0080

julie.farquharson@virgin.net 07917834331

Julie Weir

DMCK0052

julie@sensationcakes.com 07970203250

Kate Haywood

DMCK0016

chaywood6@msn.com 07882305995

Rhona Drummond

rhona.drummond@googlemail.com 07989305984

Corinna Vincent

01333 360 435
corinna.vincent@btinternet.com

Kath Davis

07976919694

kadavishartfell@aol.com

Sally Brown

07974383991 sal@eastergrangemuir.co.uk

 

Thanks to Emma Cheape Photography for all photos.