Sunday February 18, 2018
Upcoming Events – When entering please enter each event separately.
Messages

Event Training- Ballacorey

20th February 2018

Information

Training for Area Eventing - members must fulfil eligibility criteria as laid down on website under Training - Eventing

Location

Ballacorey Equestrian Centre, Ballacorey Road, Andreas, Isle of Man,IM7 4EL (Get Directions)

Nina Corrin

Tel: 07624491320

Email: batsport@manx.net

Alice Corrin

Tel: 07624481510

Email: alicecorrin@gmail.com

Event

Entry Costs

You can pay for this Event online.

£13.00 per person

Places

Places on this Event aren't limited.

Area 4 Dressage Competition - Training

30th June 2018

Information

Any one interested in representing the Club at this event please enter below. The competition will be held on the 30th June at Bold Heath. All horses/riders must have attended three Pony Club rallies since the 1st July 2017 and 2018 subscription must be paid by 28th February 2018. A valid passport and vaccination record must accompany the horse/pony. For eligibility please check the 2018 Pony Club Dressage Rule Book http://www.pcuk.org/uploads/dressage/Dressage_Web.pdf

Location

Kennaa/Ballacorey, , Isle of Man, Isle of Man,XXXXXXXX (Get Directions)

Nina Corrin

Tel: 07624491320

Email: batsport@manx.net

Alice Corrin

Tel: 07624481510

Email: alicecorrin@gmail.com

Event

Entry Costs

You can pay for this Event online.

£ per person

Places

Places on this Event aren't limited.

Area 4 Showjumping Competition

1st July 2018

Information

Any one interested in representing the Club at this event please enter below. The competition will be held on Sunday 1st July at Westmoreland Show Ground All horses/riders must have attended three Pony Club rallies since the 1st July 2017 and 2018 subscription must be paid by 28th February 2018. A valid passport and vaccination record must accompany the horse/pony. For eligibility please check the 2018 Pony Club Showjumping rule book on http://www.pcuk.org/uploads/showjumping/SJ_Web.pdf

Location

Kennaa/Ballacorey, , Isle of Man, Isle of Man,XXXXXXX (Get Directions)

Nina Corrin

Tel: 07624491320

Email: batsport@manx.net

Alice Corrin

Tel: 07624481510

Email: alicecorrin@manx.net

Event

Entry Costs

You can pay for this Event online.

£ per person

Places

Places on this Event aren't limited.

 

Dates for your diary:-

 

Saturday 17th February.  Area 4 Blue Cross Horse and Pony Care Competition to be held at Grenaby Pony Club Centre.

Saturday 17th February.  Ceilidh  at King Williams College Barovian Hall.  Open to all members and friends from Area 4 and also all local members and friends

Sunday 18th February Area 4 NFU Quiz  to be held at Barovian Hall, King Williams College.

Wednesday 21st February  ‘Practical Feeding’  A talk by Sarah Rushby from Saracen Horse Feeds.  Kennaa Clubroom  6.30pm – approx. 7.30pm. Everyone welcome – non members, parents and families. No charge being made.

Saturday 10th March Rally at GGH with Jo Winfield.

Saturday  17th March – Horse Care and Achievement Badge sessions

Good Friday 30th March – Fun Ride and Easter Egg Hunt at Ballacooiley

Easter Monday 2nd April Combined Training

Tuesday 3rd April – Cross Country Rally

Thursday 5th April Day Rally

Sunday 15th April Hunter Trial

Sunday 22nd April – Fun show

Sunday 6th May One Day Event

Thursday 10th May Team Hunter Trial

Saturday 12th May Equiporium Eventing Grand Prix

Sunday 13th May  C Tests

Tuesday 15th May Cross Country Clinic

Saturday 19th May Area 4 PPC Games

Thursday 14th June Evening Show jumping

Saturday 16th June – Garran Beg Rally

Thursday 21st June Evening Showjumping

Sunday 24th June  Equiporium Eventing Grand Prix

Thursday 28th June Evening Showjumping

Thursday 5th July Games and Showjumping

Saturday 7th July Area 4 Eventing

Sunday 8th July Garran Beg/Day Rally

Saturday 21st July Hunter Trial

Wednesday 1st – Sunday 5th August Camp at Grenaby Pony Club Centre

Thursday 9th August Cross Country Clinic

Sunday 19th August Equiporium Eventing Grand Prix

Sunday 2nd September One Day Event

Sunday 9th September Equiporium Eventing Grand Prix
Sunday 9th September – 6.00pm  BBQ and sports night for Overall prize Presentation of Equiporium Eventing Grand Prix Series  and Summer Showjumping Series

Sunday 23rd September Hunter Trial

Sunday 14th October Hunter Trial