Saturday December 16, 2017
Committee Members Contact

District Commissioner : Maria Hardy

Tel: 01531 631959     Mobile: 07710 283807

E – mail: hardy700@btinternet.com


Branch Secretary : Amanda Allsop

Tel: 07909 992397

E – mail: amandaallsop5@gmail.com


Membership Secretary and Senior Camp Co-ordinator : Sarah Tart

Tel: 01905 820507

E – mail: sarahtart@live.com


Treasurer : Carol Blake 

   Mobile: 07807 990937

E – mail: carol.blake@hotmail.co.uk


Chief Instructor : Caroline Jones

Tel: 01684 593310

E – mail: p600jones@btinternet.com


 Show Jumping Teams : Vicki Slater

Tel: 01531 640694      Mobile: 07473 256256

E – mail: vickislater@gmail.com


Junior Camp Co-ordinator and Three Counties Liaison : Denise Owen

Tel: 01684 295434    Mobile: 07789 007170

E – mail: sneezeowen@outlook.com


Rally Co-ordinator : Sally Nions

 Mobile: 07703 513126

E-mail: sally_nions@yahoo.co.uk 

*

Dressage Liaison : Issy  Manning

Tel : 01886 880053     Mobile: 07774 269668

E – mail: issymanning@hotmail.com 

*

Committee : Nigel Eastham

Tel: 07506110013

E – mail: hnandl@btinternet.com


Committee : Sarah Smith

Tel: 01684 311552  Mobile: 07703 378087

E-mail: Sarah16@hotmail.com


Committee : Kirsty Knott

Tel: 01905 831013 Mobile: 07974 737909

E-mail: amberknott@rocketmail.com

*

Committee : Louise Carter

Tel: 07968 963359

E-mail: ljcarter8@uwclub.net

*

Committee : Sarah Bilsby

Tel: 01452 700891

E-mail: kjbilsby@gmail.com