Tuesday July 17, 2018
Opening Rota 2018

Opening rota 

Please arrange to come to the rally at least half an hour before the end where it says you close to pick up the RDA keys, float and book. You will be responsible for locking up the premises that night (if needed) and then depending on what is on the schedule, opening the premises during the following week. Please note opening day. Instructors and Members need access at least 15mins prior to start of the rally to allow them time to tack up etc. You are responsible for taking in the money and paying the instructors. If Members cannot attend their ride they will ring so please keep your phone switched on and charged especially on Rally Nights. You will be responsible for gathering the names and letting members know the ride times for the next rally.

If you cannot cover your allocated slot please arrange to swap with someone else well in advance and let Karen know.

 

In case of an emergency and you cannot open RDA for a rally please contact Nicola 07921661956
Mon 19th March  Bernie Murnaghan 07742090291

Mon 9th April Karen McIvor 07732832635

Fri  13th April David Platts 07889276724

Mon 16th April Donna Millar

Fri 20th April Sinead Thompson 07999011578

Mon 23rd April Jenna Coote 07545874166

Fri 27th April Jenna Coote 07545874166

Mon 30th April Karen McIvor 07732832835

Fri 4th May Karen McIvor 07732832635

Mon 7th May Bernie Murnaghan 07742090291

Fri 11th May Helen McLaughlin 07968292539

Mon 14th May Helen McLaughlin

Fri 18th May David Platts 07889276724

Sat 19th May  Karen McIvor 07732832635

Mon 21st May Bernie Murnaghan 07742090291

Fri 25th May Sinead Thompson 07999011578

Fri 1st June Karen McIvor 07732832635

Sat 2nd June  Karen McIvor 07732832635

Sat 9th June Karen McIvor 07732832635

Sat 16th June Karen McIvor 07732832635