Friday June 22, 2018
Schedule

 

 

 

SESKINORE HARRIERS BRANCH OF THE PONY CLUB

DC:  Karen McIvor

Secretary: Jennifer Leonard (07979805979)

Treasurer: Nicola Duncan (07921661956)

Members are expected to attend rallies properly turned out in Pony Club sweatshirt; beige, white, brown or black jodhpurs; shirt & tie; tagged hat; proper footwear; no jewellery or hooded tops.

All Rallies to booked into in advance with those on the opening rota or online (see website for details)

Spring Schedule 

Mon 19th Mar Games rally Omagh RDA 6.00pm

Mon 26th Mar Games rally Omagh RDA 6.00pm

Easter Camp days 2nd and 3rd April

Wed 4th April Gortin Glens Hack  with Glens Bridleway

Thur 5th April XC training Moy with Fiona McRobert to be booked on line by 27th March

Mon 9th April Games rally Omagh RDA please book with Bernie

Fri 13th April Working Rally Omagh RDA Emma Hobson and stable management

Mon 16th April Games rally Omagh RDA please book with Bernie

Fri 20th April Working Rally Omagh RDA Emma Hobson and stable management

Mon 23rd April Games rally Omagh RDA please book with Bernie

Fri 27th April Working Rally Omagh RDA Emma Hobson and stable management

Mon 30th April Games rally Omagh RDA please book with Bernie

Fri 4th May Working Rally Omagh RDA Emma Hobson and stable management

Sat 5th May Tetrathlon training swim run and shoot Omagh leisure centre and Omagh Scout hall

Mon 7th May Games rally Omagh RDA please book with Bernie

Fri 11th May Working Rally Ecclesville outdoor Laura Brown McCann

Mon 14th May Games rally Omagh RDA please book with Bernie

Fri 18th May Working Rally Ecclesville outdoor Laura Brown McCann

Sat 19th May Tet Shooting practice Omagh Scout Hall contact Karen

Tue 22nd May Games rally Ecclesville please book with Bernie

Fri 25th May Working Rally Ecclesville outdoor Laura Brown McCann

Fri 1st June XC training Cloncaw

Sat 2nd June  Tetrathlon training swim run and shoot Omagh leisure centre and Omagh Scout hall

Tue 5th June Showjumping Rally with  Andrew Thompson O’Hagan’s Arena

Fri 8th June Dressage Rally Emma Hobson

Mon 11th June Showjumping Rally with  Andrew Thompson O’Hagan’s Arena

Fri 15th June Working rally Laura Brown

Sat 16th June Tet Shooting practice Omagh Scout Hall contact Karen

Fri 22nd June Dressage rally Emma Hobson

Sat 30th June Tetrathlon training swim run and shoot Omagh leisure centre and Omagh Scout hall.

 

Summer Residential Camp will be 2-5th July Campbell’s Farm Omagh

 

 

 

 

 

Area 17 and Branch Competitions and events

Feb 3rd Area Quiz hosted by Seskinore Harriers

Feb 11th Triathlon Competition Seskinore Harriers Omagh Leisure Centre

Feb 25th  Tetrathlon Winter training and Qualifier Route Hunt  Ballymoney

3rd March Dengie SJ Area Finals Portmore Equestrian hosted by Tullylagan

25th March  Dengie Dressage Area Finals Danescroft hosted by East Antrim

If, due to unforeseen circumstances, any changes have to be made to this Schedule, details will be posted on the club’s website.  If a rally or event has to be cancelled we will contact as many members as possible.

 

 

 

All members should check the website regularly as details of training forRiding & Road Safety,Games, Cross-Country, Showjumping, Dressage, Shooting ,etc., will be placed here, numbers may be limited, therefore places will be allocated on a first come basis. 

If you wish to book a place in a rally please contact the committee member in charge (the Opening Rota can be found on our website under useful links) if you have booked a slot but for some reason cannot attend inform the committee member in charge.  Alternatively, inform the Committee member in charge each Friday night as to whether you will attend the next rally, a list will be kept in the Rally Notebook.  Price of junior rally £8 for lead-rein members, £10 for all other riders. 

The Opening Rota can be found on our website under useful links, listing the names and phone numbers of Committee members on duty.

Please ensure that Karen has your email address and mobile number, as this is the quickest way of contacting everyone if any changes are made to this schedule.