Monday September 24, 2018
Schedule

 

 

 

SESKINORE HARRIERS BRANCH OF THE PONY CLUB

DC:  Karen McIvor

Secretary: Jennifer Leonard (07979805979)

Treasurer: Nicola Duncan (07921661956)

Members are expected to attend rallies properly turned out in Pony Club sweatshirt; beige, white, brown or black jodhpurs; shirt & tie; tagged hat; proper footwear; no jewellery or hooded tops.

All Rallies to booked into in advance with those on the opening rota or online (see website for details)

 

Autumn schedule 2018

 

Sun 9th Sept  18.30 Riding and Road Safety Training Omagh RDA Yvonne Chisholm

Mon 10th Sept  18.30 Working Rally  at Ecclesville – Kathryn O’Hagan

Mon 17th Sept  18.00 Working Rally  at Ecclesville– Kathryn O’Hagan cancelled

Sun 23rd Sept 18.00 Riding and Road Safety Training Omagh RDA Yvonne Chisholm

Mon 24th Sept  18.30 Working Rally  at O’Hagan’s yard – Kathryn O’Hagan

Fri 28th Sept  18.00 Showjumping Show with Dengie Qualifiers Ecclesville Centre

Sun 30th Sept  15.30 Riding and Road Safety Test Omagh RDA

Mon 1st Oct 18.00 Working Rally Ecclesville – Kathryn O’Hagan

Fri 5th Octh 18.00 Showjumping Show with Dengie Qualifiers Ecclesville Centre.

Fri 12th Oct 18.30 Working Rally Omagh RDA – Fiona McRobert

Fri 19th Oct 18.30 Working Rally Omagh RDA – Fiona McRobert

Fri 26th Oct 18.30 Working Rally Omagh RDA – Fiona McRobert

Sat Nov 3rd Day rally with riding and stable management Omagh RDA

Thur 8th Nov Working rally Ecclesville Centre – Wendy Rowland

Thur 15th Nov Working rally Ecclesville Centre – Wendy Rowland

Thur 22th Nov Working rally Ecclesville Centre – Wendy Rowland

Sat 1st Dec  Half day rally from 13.00 at Omagh RDA

Tetrathlon Training will start Sun afternoons after Oct half term with swim and run training at Omagh leisure Centre if interested please contact Bernie Murnaghan. Shooting training dates to follow.

All members should check the website regularly as details of training forRiding & Road Safety,Games, Cross-Country, Showjumping, Dressage, Shooting ,etc., will be placed here, numbers may be limited, therefore places will be allocated on a first come basis. 

Rallies now in series of 3 to be booked and paid ahead of first rally, rally places will be limited to max 5 per hours ride. If space available in suitable ride, last minute booking fee will be £15

The Opening Rota can be found on our website under useful links, listing the names and phone numbers of Committee members on duty.

Please ensure that Karen has your email address and mobile number, as this is the quickest way of contacting everyone if any changes are made to this schedule.