Saturday May 27, 2017
Programme of Events

South Shropshire Hunt Branch of the Pony Club

Summer Programme 2017

Info for booking:

If you wish to pay by BACS our details are as follows:  Account No: 00012908

Sort Code: 40-52-40     Account Name: South Shropshire Hunt Branch of the Pony Club

Please quote your child’s name and the date of the rally as the reference so we can trace your payment.

Otherwise please bring cash on the day.

For all of the events below, please book by sending an email or text to the person nominated :

Anna Mullock anna.lowerfarm@gmail.com 07808 137301;

Emily Fox emily.fox@ceenorm.co.uk 07713 064628;

Louise Downes tim.downes1@virgin.net 07739 864718

Juliet Orme  julietorme@yahoo.co.uk   07976 572693

Kate Varley  southshropshire@pcuk.org  07929 994897

May & June Rallies

30th May Tuesday 10am -12noon Dinosaur Hunt Lead Rein Rally  – A Large Footprint has been discovered at Berriewood Farm! All you need is a pony oh and mum, dad or someone to lead you but they will need to wear wellies ! £10 at Berriewood  Book with Sharon text her on 07790219037

31st May Wednesday - Book with Anna

10 -11am Show Jumping 90cm+ £10

11-12 Musical Ride £10

12-1pm Show Jumping 70+£10

1.30pm -3pm mini cross country beginners to cross country welcome.£10

4th June Sunday Rally morning ( time to be confirmed) Book with Emily

14th June Wednesday 6pm -8pm Cross country evening  – Book with Anna

17th June Saturday Rally 1pm -4pm Book with Emily

21st June Wednesday 6pm -8pm Cross country training Book with Anna

25th June Area Show jumping at Apperley  – Book with Anna

28th June Wednesday 6pm -8pm cross country training – Book with Anna

9th July Pony club One Day Event

15th July Area Eventing

Dates for your diary: 

SSHBPC One day event Sunday 9th July

Senior Camp Wed 26 – Sun 30 July 2017

Junior Camp Tuesday 1st August to Friday 4th August (children only – staying over on the Wednesday night.)