Thursday September 21, 2017
Main contacts

Sally Hine
DC and Hunting certificate
Moordown Farm, Henley, Marlborough, SN8 3RJ
01264 731310 / 07717 826510
sallyhine2@gmail.com

Laurie Caterer
Membership secretary
52 Lockeridge, Marlborough, SN8 4EL
01672 861051
lauriezims@gmail.com

Kati Phillips
Assistant DC and Instructor
07749045558
katiphillips@btinternet.com

Debbie Turnell
Chief Instructor/Junior Camp & Show Jumping Teams
37 Laineys Close, Marlborough, SN8 1BS
07768 587780
turnell342@btinternet.com

Anne Oliver
Treasurer
Stibb Cottage, Burbage, Marlborough, SN8 3AE
01672 810253
stibb.cottage@gmail.com

Sharon Straker
Child protection
Holly Tree House, 34 The Street, Chirton, Devizes, SN10 3QS
07557 097913
the4strakers@yahoo.co.uk

Louise Gooch
Merchandise (jumpers, jackets, saddlecloths etc)
Louise_Fawthrop@hotmail.com

Louise Holden – Road Safety
Email: louise.rh@gmail.com
Tel Mob: 07917 341804

Jus Renwick
Health and Safety
jusrenwick@btconnect.com

Lucy Palmer
Tetrathlon and racing
01980 630346 / 07751 193811
lucy.palmer8@btinternet.com

Hannah Evans
Junior Camp
1 Chapel Hill, Wilton, Marlborough, SN8 3SU
01672 870732
hkvevans@gmail.com

Jenny Hall
Show Jumping\Eventing
4 Hallam Cottages, Ogbourne St George, Marlb, SN8 1SG
01672 841194
jennyhall9@aol.com

Rachel King
01793 815009
rachel@alanking.biz

Paul and Bev Thompson
Summer Show
01672 841425
bevandpaul@bpoithompson.freeserve.co.uk

Jane Ryan
Dressage Rallies
1 Rookery Meadow, Lockeridge, Marlborough, SN8 4EW
01672 861640
jane@janeryan.co.uk

Katharine Towle
Jumping Rallies
Katharine.horrocks5@gmail.com

Laura Moore
Mini Rallies/Mini Camp
laura@magrathea-telecom.co.uk
07811 123600

Nicola Tait
Show sponsorship
nicola@nicolatait.com
07703 471 481

Katie Rossiter
Hunt Hon Secretary
07776 125994
secretary@tedworthhunt.co.uk