Friday November 24, 2017
Main contacts

The Tedworth Hunt Pony Club is run by volunteers, each of whom help out with different aspects of running the club. Here are the contact details for the main volunteers involved with the club. Most of us have busy jobs, families and horsey commitments but will get back to you as soon as possible!

 

Sally Hine
DC and Hunting certificate
Moordown Farm, Henley, Marlborough, SN8 3RJ
01264 731310 / 07717 826510
sallyhine2@gmail.com

If you are interested in becoming a member please contact our Membership Secretary, Laurie Caterer
52 Lockeridge, Marlborough, SN8 4EL
01672 861051
lauriezims@gmail.com

If you would like to order a pony club sweater, saddlecloth, jacket etc please contact Louise Gooch 
Louise_Fawthrop@hotmail.com

Kati Phillips
Assistant DC and Instructor
07749045558
katiphillips@btinternet.com

Debbie Turnell
Chief Instructor/Junior Camp & Show Jumping Teams
37 Laineys Close, Marlborough, SN8 1BS
07768 587780
turnell342@btinternet.com

Anne Oliver
Treasurer
Stibb Cottage, Burbage, Marlborough, SN8 3AE
01672 810253
stibb.cottage@gmail.com

Sharon Straker
Child protection
Holly Tree House, 34 The Street, Chirton, Devizes, SN10 3QS
07557 097913
the4strakers@yahoo.co.uk

 

Louise Holden – Road Safety
Email: louise.rh@gmail.com
Tel Mob: 07917 341804

Jus Renwick
Health and Safety
jusrenwick@btconnect.com

Lucy Palmer
Tetrathlon and racing
01980 630346 / 07751 193811
lucy.palmer8@btinternet.com

Hannah Evans
Junior Camp
1 Chapel Hill, Wilton, Marlborough, SN8 3SU
01672 870732
hkvevans@gmail.com

Jenny Hall
Show Jumping\Eventing
4 Hallam Cottages, Ogbourne St George, Marlb, SN8 1SG
01672 841194
jennyhall9@aol.com

Rachel King
01793 815009
rachel@alanking.biz

Paul and Bev Thompson
Summer Show
01672 841425
bevandpaul@bpoithompson.freeserve.co.uk

Jane Ryan
Dressage Rallies
1 Rookery Meadow, Lockeridge, Marlborough, SN8 4EW
01672 861640
jane@janeryan.co.uk

Katharine Towle
Jumping Rallies
Katharine.horrocks5@gmail.com

Laura Moore
Mini Rallies/Mini Camp
laura@magrathea-telecom.co.uk
07811 123600

Julia Russett
General Rallies
Julia.russett@gmail.com
079693111153

Nicola Tait
Show sponsorship
nicola@nicolatait.com
07703 471 481

Katie Rossiter
Hunt Hon Secretary
07776 125994
secretary@tedworthhunt.co.uk