Saturday December 5, 2020
For National Pony Club updates and information please go to pcuk.org
DC Contact emails
Axe Vale PC – Danielle Jones
axevalepc@gmail.com
 
Cotley PC – Caroline Ford
caroline@landowninginitiatives.co.uk
 
Devon and Somerset PC – Sue McCanlis
devonsomerset@pcuk.org
 
Dulverton West Foxhounds (North Molton) PC- Janet Cumings
cumings.eastwood@gmail.com
 
East Devon Hunt PC – Helen West/Andrew Fell and Tanya Loosemore
Helen.West@clintondevon.com
andrew.fell@britisheventing.com
 
Polden hills PC – Kim Tripp
poldenhillsponyclub@gmail.com
 
Quantock Hunt PC – Fran Barker
 
 
Seavington PC – Rohaise Newhall
seavington@pcuk.org  rohaise@btinternet.com; 
 
Silverton Hunt PC – Lady Rebecca Wharton
silvertonhuntponyclub@gmail.com
 
 Taunton Vale PC – Liz Crewe/Sally Pizii
tauntonvale@pcuk.org
 
Taunton Vale Harriers PC – DC  Jacquie Rowcliffe
tauntonvaleharriers@pcuk.org
Jacquie.rowcliffe@gmail.com
 
 Tiverton Hunt PC –  DC  Rebecca Brown
info@huntingmad.co,uk
 
West Somerset PC – Karin Harwood
Karinharwood@gmail.com
 
Weston Harriers PC 
Westonharriers@gmail.com
lynbugler@hotmail.com  ann4brian@hotmail.co.uk