Tuesday December 11, 2018
DC Contact emails
Axe Vale PC – Rhian Curruthers
axevalepc@gmail.com
 
Cotley PC – Caroline Ford
caroline@landowninginitiatives.co.uk
 
Devon and Somerset PC – Sue McCanlis
devonsomerset@pcuk.org
 
Dulverton West Foxhounds (North Molton) PC- Janet Cumings
cumings.eastwood@gmail.com

 
East Devon Hunt PC – Helen West/Andrew Fell and Tanya Loosemore
Helen.West@clintondevon.com
tloosemore@rgbrec.co.uk
 
Polden hills PC – Venetia Kenny-Herbert/Kim Tripp
poldenhillsponyclub@gmail.com
 
Quantock Hunt PC – Jayne Stretton
Jayne.tanyard@gmail.com
 
Seavington PC – Rohaise Newhall
rohaise@btinternet.com
 
Silverton Hunt PC – Lady Rebecca Wharton
silvertonhuntpc@gmail.com
 
 Taunton Vale PC – Caroline Chelston/Hilary North
tauntonvale@pcuk.org
 
Taunton Vale Harriers PC – DC  Jacquie Rowcliffe
Jacquie.rowcliffe@gmail.com
Secretary – jenny.parsons@btinternet.com
 
 Tiverton Hunt PC –  DC  Rebecca Brown
info@huntingmad.co,uk
 
West Somerset PC – Karin Harwood
KJHarwood@somerset.gov.uk
 
Weston Harriers PC 
Westonharriers@gmail.com