Thursday December 8, 2022
For National Pony Club updates and information please go to
Pony Club South West 70cm Championships 2023

 70cm Show Jumping Championships, which will be held on  24th August 2022 at Bicton

The top two teams and top three individuals at each branch team 70cm show jumping competition will qualify for the Championships at Bicton Arena.

Each team at the Championships must include two out of the original four riders.

Entries are allowed from individuals or teams, team competitors will be individuals as well.

Just to clarify:  I am aware of the new rule in the 2022 and 2023 rule book stating that 70cm champs should be restricted to 13 years and under.   

As the South West 70cm Championship 2023 is a friendly championship it has no age restrictions.


Qualifiers to date:

Devon and Somerset  September 2022

1st team:  Devon and Somerset:  Molly Boon, Alice Menon, Daisy Bishop

Individuals:  1st – Molly Boon (D&S PC);  2nd – Paige Hadley (Quantock PC);  3rd – Holley Lasbury (Mendip PC)