News | 9 April 2024

RWHS Scottish Games Team

Share this page

Congratulations to the Scottish National Pony Club Mounted Games team selected today, in alphabetical order:

🔵Abbie Harrison
🔵 Ellie Duncan
🔵 Erin Haggart
🔵 Jasmine Haddow
🔵 Kirstin Logan
🔵 Lochlan McDermott

The riders are looking forward to the experience of representing their nation at Royal Windsor Horse Show in May 🏴󠁧󠁢󠁳󠁣󠁴󠁿