Monday February 6, 2023
For National Pony Club updates and information please go to pcuk.org
Area 7 Results 2016

AREA TRIATHLON 2016

Sunday 6th November 2016

at Moreton Morrell

AREA TRIATHLON 2016 RESULTS

AREA EVENTING 2016

Saturday 16th July 2016

at Offchurch Bury

AREA 7 EVENTING RESULTS

………………

AREA TETRATHLON 2016

Saturday/Sunday 9th/10th July 2016

at Whitrfield Farm, Ettington

Results Tetrathlon 2016

………………

AREA SHOW JUMPING 2016

Sunday 26th June 2016

at Apley Farm Shop, Shifnal

AREA 7 SJ OPEN RESULTS

AREA 7 SJ INTERMEDIATE RESULTS (Revised)

AREA 7 SJ NOVICE RESULTS

AREA 7 SJ GRASSROOTS RESULTS

 ………………

 AREA DRESSAGE 2016

Saturday 18th June 2016

at Warwickshire College, Moreton Morrell

RESULTS OPEN, INTERMEDIATE & NOVICE – 2016

Result Open Teams- 2016

Results Intermediate Team – 2016

Results Novice Team – 2016

Grassroots Dressage RESULTS – 2016

…..

AREA HORSE & PONY CARE 2016

Tuesday 31st May 2016

at Bow House, Bishops Castle

AREA-HORSE-AND-PONY-CARE-2016-SENIOR-RESULTS

AREA-HORSE-AND-PONY-CARE-2016-JUNIOR-RESULTS

……..

AREA MOUNTED GAMES 2016

Sunday 8th May 2016

at Hampton Lucy

Click on the links below for the results

Area 2016 SENIORS

Area 2016 JUNIORS

………

Dengie Winter League Dressage Area Final

Saturday 26th March 2016

at

Field House Equestrian , Marchington, Uttoxeter.

Click on the link below for the full results

AREA7 DENGIE DRESSAGE FINALS

………..

Area Quiz 2016

Thursday 18th February 2016

at Walcot Hall, Shropshire

Winners

Branch : United Pack

Centre : The Mill Riding Centre

   ………..

Area Triathlon 2016

Sunday 7th February 2016

at Wrekin College, Wellington, Telford

RESULTS

Triathlon Team Results 2016

Triathlon Open Results 2016

Triathlon Junior Results 2016

Triathlon Mini Boys Results 2016

Triathlon Mini Girls Results 2016

Triathlon pre Mini & Wrinklies Results 2016