Friday November 16, 2018
Area 9 – PC/BE League

310PC Area 9 / British Eventing LEAGUE 2018

For each B.E. competition (three phase competitions only i.e. not arena eventing)that you enter in 2018 (1st March – 31st October) you will be awarded points. There are double points for those who entered the Area Eventing competitions and single points for those that went to the P.C. Championships.

Here is the revised information leaflet: Information leaflet _single_(2)pdf

Here is the revised registration leaflet: Form only (2)

Please read both, but only the registration form needs to be posted/emailed.

There is an ‘early bird discount’ for those sending their form and fee to arrive by 30th June –

£10 for the first horse, and £5 for subsequent horses.

The fee from 1st July to 31st August is £15 for the first horse and £7.50 for subsequent horses.

The registration form and fee must be received by Jane Ogle by 31st August.

Please note: that if emailing the form and paying by BACS, you must email Jane Ogle ( for the bank details as it is a new bank account and last year’s details will not work!!


Mrs Miranda Loffet is very kindly donating a ‘horsey hamper’ to the combination with a rider of 16 years and under (on 1.1.18) with the most point overall at the end of the season – like the prize for the 17 years and over rider, points can be accrued over different levels.

Members who have registered as of 31.8.18:

Frankie Swallow (Clifton), Poppy Clark (Beaufort)

Bizzy Loffet (Heythrop), Lottie Roberts (CVF)

Mahoney Knight (VWH), Ellie Savage (CVF)

Lucy Harrison (Clifton), Georgia Savill (VWH)

Jaymee Savill (VWH),Imogen Humphrey (Heythrop)

Emma Stringer (Heythrop), Mimi Roberts (Heythrop)

Zoe Martin (OBH), Honor McFarlane (OBH)

Henry Hobby (OBH), Abby Taylor (CVF)

Hannah Bird (Heythrop), Tom Bird (Heythrop)

Robert Saunders (Croome), Rosie Williams(CVF)

Phoebe Barnett (SH&RH), Evelyn Titterton (Worcs.)

Clara Wood (BHS), Lucille Bywater (Berkeley)

Lydia Ward (N.Cots), Olivia Stocks (BHS),

Sasha Hargreaves (OBH), Laura Bingham (CVF),

Ottie Hunt(OBH), Harry Holmes (Ledbury),

Saskia Davies (Ledbury), Beatrice Montgomerie (Beaufort),

Madeleine Taylor (SH&RH)


Results as of 2.10.18 –  The ‘age results’ will be kept until the night of the Area Ball – date and venue tbc (but hopefully in November/December 2018)

BE 80: BE 80 Results

BE 90: BE 90 Results

BE 100: BE 100 Results

BE Novice: BE Novice Results

BE Intermediate: Be Intermediate Results