Friday September 25, 2020
For National Pony Club updates and information please go to pcuk.org
Area Dates 2019

The following are the key Area and National Championship Dates that have been confirmed so far:

If you are interested in representing the branch, please talk to one of the team managers  or ask Sarah Robertson if you’re not sure who to talk to – schedules will be circulated and can be found on the host branch website / via PC calendar.

2019 AREA COMPETITION DATES

2019 DATES
AREA 6 QUALIFIER AND NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP DATES.
Schedules and further details are distributed to Branches and Centres.
Please contact your DC or Centre Proprietor for further information.
Sat 5th January – NATIONAL TRIATHLON QUALIFIER – Quorn
Sun 3rd February – AREA QUIZ – Quorn
TBC – DENGIE AREA DRESSAGE
Sun 17th March – NATIONAL TRIATHLON CHAMPIONSHIPS
Sat 23rd March – DENGIE AREA SJ – Field House E C, Marchington
TBC – AREA H & PC
Sat 13th April – DENGIE DRESSAGE FINALS – Addington Equestrian Centre
Sat 13th April – DENGIE OPEN SJ – GALA EVENING – Addington Equestrian Centre
Sun 14th April – DENGIE SJ FINALS (Debut & Winter League) – Addington Equestrian Centre
Sun 14th April – NFU MUTUAL NATIONAL QUIZ FINALS – Addington Equestrian Centre
Sat 18th May – AREA MOUNTED GAMES – Burton
Tues 28th May – HICKSTEAD QUALIFIER – Belvoir
Sun 23rd June – AREA SJ – Fitzwilliam
Sat 27th & Sun 28th July – AREA TETRATHLON – Horse Heath, Cambs with Area 8
Sat 13th July – AREA EVENTING – PC80 & PC100 – Burghley
Sun 14th July – AREA EVENTING – PC90 & PC110 – Burghley
Sat 20st July – AREA DRESSAGE – Cottesmore
TBC– MOUNTED GAMES CENTRAL ZONE FINAL
Thurs 1st August – HICKSTEAD SJ FINAL
TBC– POLO CHAMPIONSHIPS – Cowdray Park Polo Club
8th – 11th Aug – TETRATHLON CHAMPIONSHIPS, Offchurch Bury, Warks 
Thurs 15th August– ENDURANCE CHAMPIONSHIPS – Euston Park
Fri 16th – Tues 20st August – BERKELEY HOMES PONY CLUB CHAMPIONSHIPS – Cholmondeley Castle

Sat 31st Aug – 1st Sept – LAND ROVER REGIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS – The Thurlow Estate