Tuesday February 19, 2019
Belvoir Competitions 2019

Dates, Schedules and Results for competitions through the year.

Saturday 23rd March Belvoir Junior Novice Show Jumping Laughton Manor, Lincs,
Sat 13th April Belvoir Arena XC Arena UK, Grantham, Lincs
Tues 5th/6th May Belvoir/South Notts Tri/ Arena Tet TBC
Saturday 11th May TBC Belvoir Hunt PC Open Dressage Hose, Nr Melton Mowbray, LE14 4JR
Tuesday 28th May Belvoir Team SJ and Hickstead Qualifier Arena UK, Grantham
Sunday 21st July Belvoir Senior ODE Buckminster Park
Mon 26th Aug   Belvoir Junior and Novice Show Aswarby Park, Sleaford 
Sat 28th Sept Belvoir Mini Hunter Trial TBC
Sun 29th Sept  Belvoir PC Autumn Hunter Trial South Lodge, Ropsley
Sun 1st Dec TBC Belvoir/South Notts Triathlon TBC
 Monday 30th Dec Belvoir Arena Eventing Vale View, Old Dalby

 

 

Events highlighted in red, are bookable online via www.horse-events.co.uk

Events in Turquoise, are bookable online via Belvoir PC website Online booking – Rallies, camps and events page

Results will be posted here for current year and on the Belvoir Competitions – Results Tab