Sunday December 15, 2019
Belvoir Competitions 2019

Dates, Schedules and Results for competitions through the year.

Events highlighted in red, are bookable online via www.horse-events.co.uk

     
Sat 13th April arena eventing april 2019 results Arena UK, Grantham, Lincs
Sun 5th/Mon 6th May Results_Belvoir_SNotts Triathlon_2019 Bingham / Aylesford
Saturday 11th May Belvoir Hunt PC Open Dressage

Schedule: Belvoir Dressage Competition 2019 FINAL

RESULTS: Belvoir PC Dressage Results 2019

Hose, Nr Melton Mowbray, LE14 4JR
Tuesday 28th May Belvoir Team Show Jumping (inc Hickstead Qualifier)

RESULTS: 

Belvoir-Team-SJ-May-2019 results

Schedule: Belvoir Team Show Jumping May19 FINAL[1][2]

Arena UK, Grantham
Sunday 21st July Belvoir PC ODE July 2019 Results

Buckminster Park

Mon 26th Aug  

Belvoir Junior and Novice Show

Entries on the day.

SCHEDULE SEE BELOW:

Belvoir Junior and Novice Show 19 final

Aswarby Park, Sleaford 
Sat 28th Sept Belvoir Mini Hunter Trial

Schedule:

Belvoir Mini Hunter Trial Saturday 28 Sept FINAL

Entries OPEN now via

Click here: Horse Events

The Drift, Wymondham, Le142BP
Sun 29th Sept  Autumn Hunter Trial

Belvoir Autumn Hunter Trial Sunday 29Sep19 FINAL

South Lodge, Ropsley
Sun 1st Dec 

Belvoir/South Notts Triathlon

Schedule: BSN Christmas Triathlon 2019 web

Results – Belvoir South Notts Tri Dec 2019

 Bingham Leisure Centre
 Monday 30th Dec Belvoir Arena Eventing Vale View, Old Dalby

Results will be posted here for current year and on the Belvoir Competitions – Results Tab