Friday October 19, 2018
Belvoir Competitions 2018

Dates, Schedules and Results for competitions through the year.

Wed 4th April Belvoir Arena XC arena xc april 2018 – scores Arena UK, Grantham
Sat 7th April Belvoir Junior Novice Show Jumping Laughton Manor, Lincs,
Tues 29th May Belvoir Team Show Jumping Belvoir TSJ Results Web 2018 Arena UK, Grantham
Friday 1st June Belvoir Hunt Open Dressage Competition 1st June Scores Hose, Nr Melton Mowbray, LE14 4JR
Saturday 16th June Belvoir South Notts Tri June 2018 – Results
Bingham Leisure Centre
Sunday 22nd July Belvoir SODE 2018 Results – Belvoir members Buckminster Park
Mon 27th Aug   Belvoir Junior and Novice Show 18 Aswarby Park, Sleaford 
Sat 22nd Sept Belvoir-Mini-Hunter-Trial-Saturday-22-Sept Blue Point, Wymondham
Sun 23rd Sept  Belvoir PC Autumn Hunter Trials 2018 Scores South Lodge, Ropsley
Sun 2nd Dec Belvoir/South Notts Tri Bingham Leisure Centre
 tbc Arena Eventing(60cm – 1.10m) Vale View, Old Dalby

 

 

Events highlighted in red, are bookable online via www.horse-events.co.uk

Events in Turquoise, are bookable online via Belvoir PC website Online booking – Rallies, camps and events page

Results will be posted here for current year and on the Belvoir Competitions – Results Tab