Friday May 14, 2021
For National Pony Club updates and information please go to pcuk.org
Area Competition Dates 2021
Sunday 13th June 2021Area Dressage - Regional/nov/int/openSouth West Wilts
Motcombe Show Ground
PC Area Dressage Schedule 2021
Saturday 10th July 2021Area Show JumpingMendip Pony Club
Mendip Plains
Sunday 11th July 2021Area Show Jumping - RegionalBanwell
Leyland Court
Saturday 17th July 2021Area Eventing - PC80/PC90/PC100/PC100+Wylye Valley
Nunney
24th/25th July 2021Area TetrathlonWith Area 9
Sunday 31st July 2021ShowjumpingHickstead
Pony Club and NSEA Showjumping
5th-6th August 2021Area Eventing - PC Open/110TBC
Friday 13th - Sunday 22nd August 20212021 Pony Club ChampionshipsOffchurch Bury, Nr Leamington Spa, Warwickshire
Friday 13th – Sunday 15th August - Polocrosse, Mounted Games and Tetrathlon
Tuesday 17th – Sunday 22nd August - Dressage, Show Jumping, Eventing and Polo
Wednesday 25th August 202170cm Showjumping Championships

Bicton
70cm Showjumping Championships
Thursday 26th August 2021 Mini SJ championships Bicton
Mini SJ championships 40/50/60cm
27th - 29th August 2021 Regional championships
South West Region (Areas 14, 15, 16)
Bicton Arena
Friday 27th August - Dressage
Saturday 28th August - Show Jumping
Sunday 29th August - Eventing