Tuesday March 19, 2019
WHO’S WHO

BURTON HUNT BRANCH OF THE PONY CLUB

BRANCH COMMITTEE 2019

President

Dick Evans 01522 824524

District Commissioner

Lyn Gould Southdene, Langworth Road Scothern Lincoln LN2 2QG 07814 942849 lyngould@btinternet.com

Sue Way The Gables, Reasby Lincoln LN35BW 07776 143903 sueway38@yahoo.co.uk

Asst District Commissioner

Sue Dixon 61 Rookery Lane Lincoln LN6 7PP 07929 501864 sukeydixon@hotmail.co.uk

Asst District Commissioner

Dianne Finnegan High Park Lodge, Swinderby Road Collingham Newark NG23 7NZ 07885 135526 finned4@aol.com

Branch Secretary

Emma Peplinski Abbey Farm Holton cum Beckering Market Rasen LN8 5NG 07866 394463 emma@abbeyfarmholton.co.uk

Membership Secretary

Emma Hore Grange Cottage, North Scarle Road Wigsley Newark NG23 7EU 07860 907402 skewpie@btinternet.com

Branch Treasurer

Charlotte Fursdon Gibbetwood Farm,Drinsey Nook Lane Thorney Newark NG237DR 07711 756067 don.fursdon@talktalk.net

Asst treasurer

Claire Webb The Tumblins,Torksey street Rampton Retford DN220HT 07590 403711 clairewebb10@hotmal.com

Chief Instructor

Rosie Newsam 7 Poachers Meadow Nettleham Lincoln LN2 2WE 07766 660659 rosie.newsam@gmail.com

Health & Safety Officer

Safeguarding Officer

Sue Dixon

Awards Secretary/rosettes

Press & Publicity Officer

Equipment Manager

David Burton 17 Greenway Sudbrooke Lincoln LN2 2YA 07585 553165 davidburton315@msn.com

Activity Organisers:

Rallies

Helen Stanton Tillbridge House, Tillbridge Lane Sturton by Stow Lincoln LN1 2DS 07503 299980 h.g.a.stanton@gmail.com

Dressage

Kathryn Dean The Old Post Office, St George’s Hill Glentworth Gainsborough DN21 5DB 07747 471752 edenreflexology@gmail.com

Eventing

Jo Sinclair 14 Templefield Willoughton Gainsborough DN21 5RZ 07500 117964 jfsinc83@yahoo.co.uk

Hunting

Liz Allan The Paddocks, Lodge Lane Upton Gainsborough DN21 5NW 07773 450477 elizabeth@allansabroad.eu

Mounted Games

Dianne Finnegan see above

Polocrosse

Helen Stanton see above

Show Jumping up to 65cm

Lindsay Cussons Ferryhill Farm, ferry road, Fiskerton Lincoln LN34HU 07790 411450 lollysglobaltrek@yahoo.co.uk

Show Jumping 70-80cm

Liz Allan see above

Show Jumping 85-100cm

Charlie Zehetmayr Oakleigh Farm Stud, Spalford Road North Scarle Lincoln LN6 9HF 07802 566879 charlie.zehetmayr@btinternet.com

Show Jumping Competitions

Toni Trafford Beckside Stables, Heapham road, Upton GainsboroughDN215PR 07962 035713 traff443@btinternet.com

Tetrathlon

Charlie Zehetmayr see above

Social

Angie Barber Kennels Cottage, Retford Road Woodbeck Gainsborough DN22 0JL 07825 537811 angiebarber@sky.com