Sunday May 16, 2021
For National Pony Club updates and information please go to
 Please find below contact details for your committee.
The Hon Mrs TownshendPresident
Johnnie BodenVice President
Tessa Mackenzie-GreenDistrict
Cantie SooteAssistant District
Susan HarrisSecretary 07976
Susan HarrisMembership Secretary07976
Sarah OlifentTetrathlon/Triathlon Manager & Senior Camp Manager07811
Caroline SouthcombeSeniors
Cantie SooteJunior's
Lizzie BryerWebsite
Karen ClotworthyHealth &
Lizzie BryerMini's
Laura PattinsonMini's
Victoria WhiteMini's

Non-Committee Members