Sunday October 21, 2018

President: The Honourable Mrs C Cotterell

Joint District Commissioners:

Mrs Luise Harrison
Murrells End, Suckley, Worcester, WR6 5DJ

01886 884024

Mrs Dawn Gage

Beehive Barn, Bank Lane, Abberley, Worcester, WR6 6BQ

01299 890010

Treasurer: Mrs Janet Manning-Cox

Winthill, Cradley, Malvern, Worcs WR13 5NR

07974 410556

Membership Secretary: Mrs Debbie Darby

Cherry Tree Barn, Naunton Farm, Holt Heath, Worcs WR6 6NG


Secretary: Mrs Ellen Pickard

Oxhall House, Pound Lane, Clifton-on-Teme, Worcestershire WR6 6EF


Health and Safety Officer: Mrs Debbie Darby

Event Coordinator: Mrs Kathy Goodman

Little Walsgrove, Home Farm Lane, Great Witley, Worcester WR6 6JJ

01299 896362

Child Protection Officer: Dr Liz Hinton

07717 872444

Discipline Managers:

Show Jumping: Luise Harrison


Eventing: Mrs Debbie Darby

07801 186223

Dressage: Mrs Dawn Gage

01299 890010

Other Committee Members: Kriss Ewing & Mary Barnes

Website & Social Media : Dr Liz Hinton