Thursday May 13, 2021
For National Pony Club updates and information please go to pcuk.org
CPC Competition Dates & Schedules

Please note Schedules for forthcoming competitions will appear on this page closer to the time of the competition  

 

2021 

Cottesmore Pony Club Events:

2nd April Eventer Trials at Aylesford – Entries now open – https://www.horse-events.co.uk/horse-events/cottesmore-pony-club-arena-eventing/

30-31st May Tetrathlon at Hill Top

5th June One Day Event at Hill Top 

2-6th August Senior and Junior Camp at Hill Top

4-6th August Mini Camp at Hill Top

 

Area 6 Events: 

Sat 27th Feb – Area Quiz – Fernie – Zoom

Thurs 8th April – Area H&PC –  S. Trent

Friday 9th April – Arena Eventing  – Arena UK Equestrian Centre – Belvoir

Sat 24th April – National Quiz Finals – Zoom 

Sun 2nd May – Area Mounted Games – Burton

Tuesday 1st June – Hickstead Qualifier – Belvoir

Sat 3rd & Sun 4th July Area Tetrathlon – Fitzwilliam (Sat – Alconbury, Sun – Oundle School)

Sun 11th July – Area SJ – Woodland Pytchley

Sat 17th July – Mounted Games Central Zone Final – Stanford Hall

Sat 17th July – Area Eventing – Burghley

Sun 18th July – Area Eventing – Burghley

Sat 24th July– Area Dressage – Cottesmore

Thurs 5th August – Hickstead SJ Final 

Fri 13th – 15th August– PONY CLUB CHAMPIONSHIPS (Tetrathlon, Mounted Games & Polocrosse) – Offchurch Bury 

Tues 17th – Sun 22nd August – PONY CLUB CHAMPIONSHIPS – (Eventing, Dressage, SJ & Polo) – Offchurch Bury

Sat 28th & Sun 29th August – REGIONAL CHAMPIONSHIPS – Area 8 – Horseheath