Friday October 18, 2019
2019 Fixtures

Page Updated 16 Oct 

EC-Entry-Slip-2019

2019 Fixtures:

OCTOBER:

Saturday 19th October – Working Rally, Somerford Park, am  –  Enter Here

Sunday 20th October – Beginners Showjumping Rally, New Barn – Enter Here

Sunday 27th October – Halloween Mounted Games Rally, Huntersgate – Entries to Brian Lloyd!

Monday 28th October – Showjumping Rally for members jumping 70cm+, Alsager – Enter Here

NOVEMBER:

Saturday 2nd November  –  Dressage Competition, Somerford Park Farm, – Dengie Dressage ECBPC Dressage competition Schedule 02 11 19

Saturday 9th November – Dressage Rally with Sarah Dobell and Emma Silman – Enter Here

Sunday 10th November  –  Winter League Showjumping, B&D, Southview

Sunday 10th November – Working Rally, Somerford Park, am  –  Enter Here

Wednesday 13th November – Mounted Games Practice, Huntersgate

Friday 15th November – Presentation Evening, Byley – Tickets on Entrymaster

Sunday 17th November – Beginners Showjumping Rally, New Barn – Enter Here

Wednesday 20th November – Mounted Games Practice, Huntersgate

Friday 22nd November – Showjumping Rally for members jumping 70cm+, Alsager – Enter Here

Sunday 24th November  – Winter League Showjumping, F&D, Maelor

Wednesday 27th November – Mounted Games Practice, Huntersgate

DECEMBER:

Saturday 7th December – Christmas Showjumping Rally, Alsager – Enter Here

Sunday 8th December  –  Winter League Showjumping, BCFH, Southview

Sunday 15th December – Working Rally, Somerford Park, am  –  Enter Here

Sunday 15th December – Mounted Games Christmas Extravaganza – Pre-entries only to Brian!!!

Saturday 28th December – Dressage Rally with Sarah Dobell and Emma Silman – Enter Here

Sunday 29th December – Beginners Showjumping Rally, New Barn – Enter Here

Archived 2019

Sunday 6th Jan – Working Rally, Somerford Park Farm 
Wednesday 9th January –  Mounted Games Practice,  Huntersgate, Byley 
Saturday 12th January – Mounted Games, Huntersgate, – training aimed at Juniors/Novices and new to games – Contact Brian Lloyd
Saturday 12th January – Polocrosse, Huntersgate, 12 to 2 pm –Opportunity for chukka practice from 2pm – Contact Pennie
Sunday 13th January – Dressage Rally, Huntersgate, Byley with Sarah Dobell and Emma Silman 
Wednesday 16th January  – Mounted Games Rally, Huntersgate, Byley
Wednesday 16th January 6pm – Achievement Badge Rally, Henbury Church Hall, – Native Breeds, Colours and Markings –CANCELLED 
Friday 18th January  – Showjumping at Alsager
Saturday 19th January – Beginners Showjumping, New Barn
Saturday 19th January –  XC Rally, Somerford Park Farm
Sunday 20th January   –   CHS, Southview – Winter League Showjumping
Wednesday 23rd January – Mounted Games Practice, Huntersgate, Byley
Sunday  27th January  – Arena Eventing Competition at Kelsall Hill Equestrian 
Wednesday 30th January   – Mounted Games Practice, Huntersgate, Byley  – cancelled
Wednesday 30th January – Pony Club Quiz training / information evening – 6pm -8pm 
FEBRUARY
Saturday 2nd Feb – Dressage Competition, Somerford Park Farm  –  
Sunday 3 February – Musical Ride Auditions for past and future riders 10am-12 at Huntersgate
Wednesday 6th February – Mounted Games Practice, Huntersgate, Byley
Saturday 9th February –  Dengie Dressage Preliminary Round, Northop – 
Sunday 10th February – Working Rally, Somerford Park Farm  
Sunday 10th February  –   Aberconwy – Winter League Showjumping
Wednesday 13th February   – Mounted Games Rally, Huntersgate, Byley
Saturday 16th February – Dressage Rally, Huntersgate, Byley with Sarah Dobell and Emma Silman 
Sunday 17th February – Beginnners Showjumping, New Barn 
Monday 18th February (half term) 2pm – Achievement Badge Rally, Henbury Church Hall, – Worming cancelled 
Monday 18th February –  XC Rally for  80-90 & 90-100+, Somerford 
Monday 18th February  ( half term)   – Showjumping at Alsager 
Wednesday 20th February –  Mounted Games Practice, Huntersgate, Byley
Sunday 24th February  –    WYL,  Northop  – Winter League Showjumping
Wednesday 27th February – Mounted Games Practice, Huntersgate, Byley
MARCH:
Saturday 2nd March  –    CHN Bold – Winter League Showjumping 
Sunday 3rd March – Dressage Competition Only, Somerford Park Farm – PMCancelled
Wednesday 6th March  – Mounted Games Practice
Saturday 9th March – Dengie Dressage Area Final, Northop  
Sunday 10th March – Dressage Rally with Richard Long, Hall Farm, Somerford
Wednesday 13th March, 6pm – Achievement Badge Rally, Henbury Church Hall – Tack cleaning, Turnout of Pony and Rider – Cancelled 
Wednesday 13th March –  Mounted Games RALLY, Huntersgate, Byley
Saturday 16th March – Beginners Showjumping, New Barn
Tuesday 19th March – Parents Evening, Somerford C Block, 7.30pm 
Wednesday 20th March – Mounted Games Practice, Huntersgate, Byley
Friday  22nd March   – Showjumping at Alsager  
Saturday 23rd March- Working Rally at Somerford   
Sunday 24th March – XC Rally, 80 acres, Somerford 
Wednesday 27th March  –  Mounted Games Practice, Huntersgate, Byley
Saturday 30th March – Grassroots XC Rally, Grassroots Development, Somerford

April:
Wednesday 3rd April  – Mounted Games Practice, Huntersgate, Byley
Saturday 6th April – Dressage Rally with Richard Long, Hall Farm, Somerford 
Monday 8th April, 2pm – Achievement Badge Rally, Henbury Church Hall – Points of the Horse, Poisonous Plants – cancelled
Sat 13 April  –  Dengie Dressage Final at Addington Manor
Sun 14 April  –  Dengie Showjumping at Addington Manor.
Saturday 13th April – Working Rally, Somerford Park Farm 
Monday 15th April   – Showjumping at Alsager 
Wednesday 17th April – Mounted Games Practice at Huntersgate
Friday 19th April (Good Friday) – Show Jumping Competition
Saturday 20th April – XC Rally, 80 acres, Somerford 
Saturday 27th April – Beginners Showjumping Rally, Crossmere

May:
Wednesday 1st May – Mounted Games Rally,
Saturday 4th May  –  Dressage Competition 
Saturday 4th – Monday 6th May – Pony Club Polocrosse Camp 
Friday 10th May – Dressage Rally, with Richard Long
Saturday 11th May – Working Rally, Somerford Park Farm
Wednesday 15th May – Mounted Games Practice, Smallwood
Saturday 18th May – Musical Ride Display, Tatton Park
Wednesday 22nd May – Mounted Games Practice, Smallwood
Friday 24th May – Showjumping Rally for members jumping 70cm+ to be held at Alsager 
Saturday 25th May – Beginners Showjumping Rally, Crossmere 
Saturday 25th May – Showjumping Rally, Crossmere – Starting 2pm
Tuesday 28th May – Eventing Rally, Grassroots Development Zone, Somerford Park
Thursday 30th May – Eventing Rally, 80 Acres, Somerford Park 

June:
Saturday 1st June – Area Showjumping, Southview  
Wednesday 5th June – Mounted Games Practice, Smallwood
Saturday 8th June – CHS Tetrathlon and  CHN Beginners ODE 
Sunday 9th June  –  Working Rally, Somerford Park Farm 
Wednesday 12th June – Mounted Games Practice, Smallwood
Wednesday 12th June – Musical Ride Display, Bolesworth International Horse Show – Cancelled
Thursday 13th June – Musical Ride Display, Bolesworth International Horse Show – Cancelled
Saturday 15th June – Musical Ride Display, Bolesworth International Horse Show
Friday 21st June – Showjumping Rally for members jumping 70cm+, Alsager 
Saturday 22nd June – Dressage Rallies, Huntersgate,  Sarah Dobell and Emma Silman 
Wednesday 26th June – Mounted Games Rally, Smallwood
Friday 28th June – Dressage Rally, Richard Long’s, Middlewich 

July:
Wednesday 3rd July – Mounted Games Practice, Smallwood
Saturday 6th July – Cheshire Shield, Somerford – ‘Area Eventing’ 
Wednesday 10th July – Mounted Games Practice, Smallwood
Saturday 13th/Sunday 14th July – Mini Camp, Pump House
Wednesday 17th July – Dressage Rally, Reaseheath Equestrian Centre, Nantwich
Friday 19th July – Tuesday 23rd July – Senior Camp, Somerford 
Saturday 20th July – Tuesday 23rd July – Junior Camp, Somerford 
Saturday 20th July – Area Dressage, Llandyrnog, Flint n Denbigh
August:
Saturday 3rd August – Dressage Rally, Richard Long’s Arena
Sunday 4th August – Musical Ride Display, Peover Game Fair
Wednesday 14th August – Dressage Test Practice, Reaseheath Equine College 
Friday 16th – Tuesday 20th August – PC Championships, Cholmondley Castle
Saturday 24th –  Monday 26th August – Regional Grassroots Championships, Eland Lodge
Saturday 31st August – Musical Ride Display, Chatsworth Country Fair
September:
Sunday 15th September – Working Rally, Somerford Park, am 
Friday 20th September – Showjumping Rally for members jumping 70cm+, Alsager 
October:
Sunday 6th October  –  Winter League SJ Competition, Somerford Park Farm
Saturday 12th October  –  Combined Training, Somerford Park Farm,