Saturday September 19, 2020
For National Pony Club updates and information please go to pcuk.org
2020 Fixtures

Page updated 16 Sep

To be redirected to our online entry site (entrymaster) please click here

September

Sat 5 Sep to Sun 6 Sep – Wylie Valley Tetrathlon – Details
Sat 5 Sep – Winter League SJ (Anglesey/Gwynedd) – Pen y Graig 
Mon 7 Sep – Dressage Rally, Middlewich – Details Entries
Sat 11 Sep – B Test Training Day 
(Area 5), Wales 
Sun 20 Sep – Working Rally
, Somerford – 
Details Entries
Sun 20 Sep – Winter League SJ (Dwyfor/Dolgellau) – Pen y Graig – Details Schedule Entries
Sun 27 Sep – B Test (Area 5)

October

Sun 4 Oct – Winter League SJ (East Cheshire) – Somerford Details Schedule Notes Entries
Sun 24 Oct – Winter League SJ (F&D) – Maelor Details 
Sun 25 Oct – Working Rally, Somerford – 
Details Entries

Sun 25 Oct – Area 5 Triathlon, Mold – Details

November

Sun 15 Nov – Winter League SJ (B&D/Tanatside), Southview – Details 
Sun 15 Nov – Working Rally, Somerford –
 Details Entries

Sun 15 Nov – Spring Festival Dressage Q (F&D), Northop
Fri 20 Nov – Presentation Evening, Byley Village Hall
Sun 22 Nov – Spring Festival Dressage Q (Tanatside) – Schedule

December

Sat/Sun 5/6 Dec – Winter League SJ (BCF/CHN) – Details 
Sun 6 Dec – Working Rally, Somerford –
Details Entries

Sat 12 Dec – Christmas Show Jumping Extravaganza, Alsager

2021 

January

Sun 10 Jan – Working Rally, Somerford – Details
Sun 10 Jan – Spring Festival Dressage Q (Anglesey)
Sun 17 Jan – Winter League SJ (CHS)

February

Sun 7 Feb – Spring Festival Dressage Q (BCF), Northop 
Sun 14 Feb – Working Rally, Somerford – Details

March

Sun 7 Mar – Spring Festival Dressage Area Final (BCF), Northop
Sat 13 Mar – Winter League SJ Final (CHN), Kelsall Hill
Sun 14 Mar – Working Rally, Somerford – Details

April

Fri 9 Apr to Sun 11 Apr – The Pony Club Spring Festival Championships, Arena UK
Sun 18 Apr – Working Rally, Somerford – Details

May

Sun 9 May – Working Rally, Somerford – Details

June

Sun 13 May – Working Rally, Somerford – Details

 


Past Fixtures (2020):

January

Wed 8 Jan – Mounted Games Practice, Huntersgate – Details
Sun 12 Jan – Working Rally, Somerford – Details Entries 
Sun 12 Jan – Area 5 Friendly Triathlon, Mold – Details
Wed 15 Jan – Mounted Games Practice, Huntersgate – Details
Fri 17 Jan – Show Jumping Rally, Alsager – Details Entries
Sun 19 Jan – Winter League Showjumping (CHS), Southview – Details Schedule Entries
Wed 22 Jan – Mounted Games Rally, Huntersgate – Details
Sat 25 Jan – Eventing Rally, Somerford – Details Entries
Sat 25 Jan – Dressage Rally, Huntersgate – Details Entries
Sat 25 Jan – Musical Ride Auditions – Details Entries
Sun 26 Jan – Beginners Show Jumping Rally – Details Entries
Wed 29 Jan – Mounted Games Practice, Huntersgate – Details
Fri 31 Jan – Area 5 Lunge Training, Acton Bridge – Details  

February

Sat 1 Feb – Dressage Competition inc. Winter Series Qualifier, Somerford – Schedule Entries
Sun 2 Feb – Winter League Showjumping (WWW), Northop – Details Schedule Entries
Sun 2 Feb – Area 4 Triathlon Qualifier (WLIB) – Liverpool – Details Schedule
Wed 5 Feb – Mounted Games Practice, Huntersgate – Details
Fri 7 Feb – Area 5 Lunge Training, Acton Bridge – Details
Sat 8 Feb – Badge Rally, Congleton – Details Entries Medical Form
Sat 8 Feb  – Winter Series Dressage Qualifier (BCFH) – Details Schedule
Sun 9 Feb – Grid Work Rally, Brereton – Details Entries
Sun 9 Feb – Area 7 Triathlon Qualifier, Bromsgrove – Details Schedule
Mon 10 Feb – Area 5 Lunge Training, Acton Bridge – Details
Wed 12 Feb – Mounted Games Practice, Huntersgate – Details
Sun 16 Feb – Working Rally, Somerford – Details Entries
Mon 17 Feb – Show Jumping Rally, Alsager – Details Entries
Mon 17 Feb – Eventing Rally, Somerford – Details Entries
Mon 17 Feb – Area 5 Lunge Test – Details
Wed 19 Feb – Mounted Games Rally, Huntersgate – Details
Wed 19 Feb – Area 5 Polocrosse Training, Reaseheath – Schedule
Thu 20 Feb – Badge Rally, Congleton – Details Entries Medical Form
Sat 22 Feb – Dressage Rally, Huntersgate – Details Entries
Sat 22 Feb – Winter League Showjumping (Aberconwy), Maelor – Details Entries
Sun 23 Feb – Arena Eventing Competition, Kelsall Hill – Details Schedule Entries
Wed 26 Feb –  Mounted Games Practice, Huntersgate – Details
Sat 29 Feb – Area 5 Polocrosse Training, Equiti, St Asaph – Schedule
Sat 29 Feb – Winter Series Dressage Qualifier, Alsager – Details Schedule Entries Times

March

Sun 1 Mar – Beginners Show Jumping Rally, New Barn Details Entries
Sun 1 Mar – Badge Rally, Congleton – Details Entries Medical Form
Wed 4 Mar – Mounted Games Practice, Huntersgate – Details
Sat 7 Mar – Area 5 Quiz (CHN), Antrobus
Sun 8 Mar  – Winter League Dressage Area Final, Northop – Schedule Entry Form
Sun 8 Mar – Area 5 Triathlon Qualifier, Mold – Details Schedule
Wed 11 Mar – Mounted Games Practice, Huntersgate – Details
Sat 14 Mar – Winter League Showjumping Final inc. Winter Series Area Final (CHN) – Schedule Entries
Sun 15 Mar – Working Rally, Somerford – Details Entries
Sun 15 Mar – Area 5 Polocrosse Starter Tournament, Reaseheath – Schedule

In line with many other sports organisations, and following government advice, The Pony Club has advised its branches to cease all activities with immediate affected.
The East Cheshire Branch Committee have considered this advice and decided to follow it.
It is with great sadness that all East Cheshire Branch activities have been cancelled for the rest of this month and for the month of April.

Tue 17 Mar – Musical Ride Practice – Details Entries 
Wed 18 Mar – Mounted Games Rally, Huntersgate – Details
Sat 21 Mar – Grid Work Rally, Brereton – Details Entries
Sat 21 Mar – Badge Rally, Congleton – Details Entries Medical Form
Sun 22 Mar – Triathlon National Championships, Stoke Mandeville – Details Entries
Wed 25 Mar – Mounted Games Practice, Huntersgate – Details
Fri 27 Mar – Show Jumping Rally, Alsager – Details Entries
Sat 28 Mar – Badge Rally, Congleton – Details Entries

Sat 28 Mar – Area 5 Polocrosse Training, Equiti, St Asaph – Schedule
Sun 29 Mar – Dressage Rally, Huntersgate –Details Entries

April

Wed 1 Apr – Mounted Games Practice, Huntersgate – Details
Sat 4 Apr – Winter League Championships (DR, some SJ), Arena UK, Lincs – Entries (DR)
Sun 5 Apr – Winter League Championships (Show jumping), Arena UK, Lincs – Entries (SJ)
Fri 10 Apr – Easter SJ Competition, Somerford – Details Entries
Sat 11 Apr – Badge Rally & Easter Egg Hunt, Timbersbrook – Details Entries
Sun 19 Apr – Working Rally, Somerford – Details Entries
Sun 19 Apr – Area 5 Horse & Pony Care (Aberconwy) – Details
Sun 19 Apr – Area 5 Polocrosse Starter Tournament, Reaseheath – Schedule
Mon 20 Apr – Show Jumping Rally, Alsager – Details Entries
Sat 25 Apr to Sun 26 Apr – 2020 Polocrosse Arena Challenge, Dallas Burston
 – Schedule Entries

May

Sat 9 May to Sun 10 May – Ledbury Triathlon – Details
Sun 10 May – Area 5 Mounted Games, Cheshire County Showground – Details
Sun 10 May – Working Rally, Somerford – Details Entries
Sun 10 May – C+ Test, Smallwood – Details
Fri 29 May – Show Jumping Rally, Alsager – Details Entries
Sat 30 May to Sun 31 May – Junior International Tetrathlon, Moreton Morrell – 
Details

June

Sun 14 Jun – Working Rally, Somerford – Details Entries
Sun 21 Jun – Area 5 Show Jumping Qualifier (CHS), Southview
Fri 26 Jun – Show Jumping Rally, Alsager – Details Entries
Sat 27 Jun to Sun 28 Jun – Area 5 Tetrathlon Qualifier, Mostyn – Details
Sun 28 Jun – Dressage Rally, Middlewich – Details Entries

July

(Throughout July) – Nations Cup Dressage Team Qualifier Details Entries
Sat 4 Jul – Cheshire Shield inc. Area 5 Eventing Qualifier, Somerford

Sat 11 Jul to Sun 12 Jul – Mini Camp, Pump House Details
Sat 11 Jul – Cross Country Rally, Somerford – Details Entries
Sun 12 Jul  –  Area Dressage Qualifier (FnD), Llandyrnog

Tue 14 Jul to Fri 17 Jul – Area 5 16+ Camp, Somerford
Fri 17 Jul to Tue 21 Jul – Senior Camp, Somerford Details
Sat 18 Jul to Tue 21 Jul – Junior Camp, Somerford Details
Sun 26 Jul – Dressage Rally, Middlewich – Details Entries
Sun 26 Jul – Gridwork Rally, Swettenham – Details Entries
Tue 28 Jul – Polocrosse Rally, Cranage –Details Entries
(Fri 31 Jul to Sun 2 Aug – Senior International Tetrathlon, Pontispool  –Details)

August

Sat 1 Aug to Sun 2 Aug – Senior International Tetrathlon, Pontispool  – Details
Sun 2 Aug – Beginners Show Jumping Rally, Crossmere – Details Entries
Fri 7 Aug to Sun 9 Aug – National Tetrathlon Championships, Offchurch –
Details
Mon 10 Aug – Dressage Rally, Middlewich – Details Entries
Tue 11 Aug – Polocrosse Rally, Cranage –Details Entries
Fri 14 Aug to Sun 18 Aug – The National Pony Club Championships, Cholmondeley Castle 
Fri 14 Aug – Mounted Badge Rally, Higher Farm, Byley – Details Entries
Sat 15 Aug – Gridwork Rally, Swettenham – Details Entries
Thu 20 Aug – Mounted Badge Rally, Higher Farm, Byley – Details Entries
Sat 22 Aug – Polocrosse Rally, Cranage – Details Entries
Sun 23 Aug – Dressage Rally, Middlewich –Details Entries
Tue 25 Aug – Polocrosse Rally, Cranage – Details Entries
Sun 30 Aug – Beginners Show Jumping Rally, Crossmere – Details Entries