Monday December 16, 2019
2020 Fixtures

Page updated 1 Dec

January

Wed 8 Jan – Mounted Games Practice, Huntersgate – Details
Sun 12 Jan – Working Rally, Somerford – Details
Wed 15 Jan – Mounted Games Practice, Huntersgate – Details
Fri 17 Jan – Show Jumping Rally, Alsager – Details 
Sun 19 Jan – Winter League Showjumping (CHS), Southview – Details
Wed 22 Jan – Mounted Games Rally, Huntersgate – Details
Sat 25 Jan – Eventing Rally, Somerford – Details Entries
Sat 25 Jan – Dressage Rally, Huntersgate – Details Entries
Wed 29th Jan – Mounted Games Practice, Huntersgate – Details

February

Sat 1 Feb – Dressage Competition inc. Winter Series Qualifier, Somerford – Schedule 
Sun 2 Feb – Winter League Showjumping (WWW), Northop – Details
Wed 5 Feb – Mounted Games Practice, Huntersgate – Details
Sat 8 Feb  – Winter Series Dressage Qualifier (BCFH) – Details
Sun 16 Feb – Working Rally, Somerford – Details 
Mon 17 Feb – Show Jumping Rally, Alsager – Details
Wed 12 Feb – Mounted Games Practice, Huntersgate – Details
Wed 19 Feb – Mounted Games Rally, Huntersgate – Details
Sat 22 Feb – Dressage Rally, Huntersgate – Details Entries
Sat 22 Feb – Winter League Showjumping (Aberconwy), Maelor – Details
Sun 23 Feb – Arena Eventing Competition, Kelsall Hill – Details
Wed 26 Feb –  Mounted Games Practice, Huntersgate – Details
Sat 29 Feb – Winter Series Dressage Qualifier, Alsager 

March

Wed 4 Mar   –  Mounted Games Practice, Huntersgate – Details
Sat 7 Mar – Winter League Showjumping Final (CHN)
Sun 8 Mar  – Winter League Dressage Area Final, Northop
Sun 8 Mar – Area Triathlon Qualifier, Mold
Wed 11 Mar – Mounted Games Practice, Huntersgate – Details
Sun 15 Mar – Working Rally, Somerford – Details
Wed 18 Mar – Mounted Games Rally, Huntersgate – Details
Wed 25 Mar – Mounted Games Practice, Huntersgate – Details
Fri 27 Mar – Show Jumping Rally, Alsager – Details

April

Wed 1 Apr – Mounted Games Practice, Huntersgate – Details
Sat 4 Apr – Winter League Championships (DR, some SJ), Addington Manor, Bucks
Sun 5 Apr – Winter League Championships (Show jumping), Addington Manor, Bucks
Fri 10 Apr – Easter SJ Competition
Sun 19 Apr  –  Working Rally, Somerford – Details
Mon 20 Apr – Show Jumping Rally, Alsager – Details

May

Sun 10 May – Working Rally, Somerford – Details
Fri 29 May – Show Jumping Rally, Alsager – Details

June

Sun 14 Jun  –  Working Rally, Somerford – Details
Fri 26 Jun – Show Jumping Rally, Alsager – Details

July

Sat 4 Jul – Cheshire Shield inc. Area Eventing Qualifier, Somerford
Sat 5 Jul  –  Area Dressage Qualifier, FnD
Fri 17 Jul to Tue 21 Jul – Senior Camp, Somerford
Sat 18 Jul to Tue 21 Jul – Junior Camp, Somerford