Tuesday February 19, 2019

Our members views are important to us. The committee are keen to explore ways to gather members thoughts and ideas in relation to:
• What interests you?
• What you would like to do, how would you like to support the club
• What you would like to achieve
• What would you like to learn more about…………… Please email your ideas and suggestions to Sarah Miller:   sarahmiller88@btinternet.com or Thomasina Willmington:  tsdw123@hotmail.com 


Joint District Commissioners

Assistant DC

  • Thomasina Willmington 
  • Sundance, Branscombe, Seaton, Devon, EX12 3BX
  • T:  07515272936
  • E:  tsdw123@hotmail.com


Chief Instructor


Membership Secretary


Club Secretary

Rallies, Camps and Events Coordinator

  • Martine (Moe) Conneeley
  • Little Turbury, Long Lane, Dunkeswell, EX14 4QN
  • M: 07748 981677
  • T: 01404 841147
  • E: moeconneeley@yahoo.com


Merchandise and PC Clothing

Child Protection Officer, Safeguarding, Mini and Junior Camps, Social Events & Badge Rallies.

Senior Rally and Areas Coordinator 

Rally & Teams Coordinator 

Camps, Cups/Awards and Events Secretary

  • Oonagh Griffin
  • Bindon Farm, Langford Budville,Wellington,Somerset,TA21 0RU
  • Tel: 01884 277323
  • 07702 202881
  • oonagh@brewerscottage.co.uk

Publicity Officer, Social Media and Website

  • Claire Foster
  • The Lodge, 22 Portland Avenue, Exmouth, EX8 2BS
  • Tel: 01395 741112
  • 07734 993146
  • bellefoster22@yahoo.com

 Health and Safety Officer and Tetrathlon