Friday December 2, 2022
For National Pony Club updates and information please go to pcuk.org
Contacts & Committee

If you need further information about any of our events or activities please do not hesitate to contact the relevant Committee Member listed below

OUR COMMITTEE

President Mrs G Lyster     Vice President Sue Brown


District Commissioner

Kate Tabor
07720 708820
kate@thetaborgroup.co.uk

Asst District Commissioner

SJ Competitions, Cross country events, Gosling Cup Committee & Intermediate Camp Committee 

Kelly Twin
07752 798046
kelly_twin@outlook.com

Asst District Commissioner &
Team Co-ordinator 
Pip Palmer

07841 488214
pip@thetaborgroup.co.uk
Treasurer & Webcollect

Rebecca Alliston
07711 252602
x4rll@btconnect.com

rebbecca 2
Eventing & Gosling Cup Committee

Rachael Runnacles
07787412905

rrunnacles@googlemail.com

Achievement Badges
Horse & Pony Care
Leigh Thompson
leighfrancesthompson@yahoo.co.uk
Health & Safety Officer, Asst Treasurer, senior COVID officer & GDPR officer

Nicola Hutchins
07977 058309

njhutchins@btinternet.com

 
Membership Secretary, Pelham &
D, D+ and C Tests
Clair Dawson
clairdawson@gmail.com
‭07918 734056‬
😀
Dressage, Gosling Cup Committee & Horse Welfare Officer 

Jess woods
07754842692
missybeany@hotmail.com 

 jess
Social Media Co-ordinator and Website

Stacey Cummings
07539 833049
stace.1985@htomail.co.uk 

Intermediate Camp

Charlotte Gallian 
07976 665491

charlottegallian@yahoo.co.uk

 Junior Camp

Andy Cleal
07860 584068
Andy.cleal@hotmail.co.uk

DBS and Safeguarding Officer

Michelle Wisbey 
michelle@wisbeyfamily.co.uk

Tetrathlon, Endurance & YELA 

Jo Beckingsale
07973 728594
jo@beckingsale.com 

         

 


The Committee

All Pony Club Branches are run by a committee of volunteers under the chairmanship of the District Commissioner. If there are committee members who do not wish/are not able to continue, parents and friends of the Branch are invited to make nominations and the existing committee elects new committee members from among the nominees.