Tuesday June 25, 2019
Rallies

Dates of Upcoming Rallies:

  • 15th Dec, Sat – SJ Rally With Jake Hall
  • 29th Dec, Sat –  Childrens Meet Helmingham Hall, 11:00 am
  • 30th Dec, Sun – Xmas shoot and Hack Camp Barn Broxstead, 10.30 am
  • 10th Jan, Thur – Flat Rally with Gill Daniell RDA Monewdon, 1 hr sessions from 5pm
  • 15th Jan, Tue – SJ Rally with Debbie Edmundson Otley College, 1 hr sessions from 5.30pm
  • 24th Jan, Thur – Flat Rally with Gill Daniell RDA Monewdon, 1 hr sessions from 5pm
  • 27th Jan, Sun – Junior Rally with Marie Smith Otley College
  • 29th Jan, Tue – SJ Rally with Debbie Edmundson Otley College, 1 hr sessions from 5.30pm
  • 7th Feb, Thur – Flat Rally with Gill Daniell RDA Monewdon, 1 hr sessions from 5pm
  • 12th Feb, Tue – SJ Rally with Debbie Edmundson Otley College, 1 hr sessions from 5.30pm
  • 18th Feb, Mon – XC Training Poplar Park From 10 am xx Feb Half-term Rally, from 10am
  • 21st Feb, Thur – Flat Rally with Gill Daniell RDA Monewdon, 1 hr sessions from 5pm
  • 23rd Feb, Sat – Junior Rally with Marie Smith Otley College
  • 26th Feb, Tue – SJ Rally with Debbie Edmundson Otley College, 1 hr sessions from 5.30pm
  • 7th March, Thur – Flat Rally with Gill Daniell RDA Monewdon, 1 hr sessions from 5pm
  • 12th March, Tue – SJ Rally with Debbie Edmundson Otley College, 1 hr sessions from 5.30pm
  • 24th March, Sun – Junior Rally with Marie Smith Otley College
  • 26th March, Tue – SJ Rally with Debbie Edmundson Otley College, 1 hr sessions from 5.30pm
  • 4th April, Thur – Flat Rally with Gill Daniell RDA Monewdon, 1 hr sessions from 5pm
  • 30th April, Tue – SJ Rally with Debbie Edmundson Otley College, 1 hr sessions from 5.30pm