Wednesday September 18, 2019
Committee (updated 9/9/19)

 

Welcome to the Eglinton Hunt Branch of the Pony Club,  below you’ll find contact details for the committee members.

GAMES PRACTICE
 
There will be NO Games Practice on Tuesday 28th April to let you all recover from this weekend. Back to normal on Thursday

he trainers for 2013 are:

Dressage & Eventing    Aly Boswell 01290 551517 alyboswell@aol.com
Contact coordinators:  To assist the trainer with Administration
Open & Intermediate  Christine Jamieson   01563 830818 christine@jconst.com
Novice  Francis Jack 01294 829310 frances@jack40.orangehome.co.uk
Junior  Emma Stewart 01505 850340 emma@worldbookingservice.com
Show Jumping  Trainer Wum Dodds. 07554 298237
Coordinators David & Janie Scott 01560 321140 janiescott50@aol.com
Tetrathlon Coordinator Kirsty Craig 01292 440584 thecraigfamily1@btinternet.com
Games  John Nairn 01290 550920 john.nairn@btinternet.com
Maureen Borland 01290 550375.  <maureenborland0104@tiscali.co.uk>
(probably Maureen would be the contributor)
Rallies….Julia Kerr  01563-830960 between 6 and 7pm,or  Julia.broomhill@yahoo.co.

Committee members – WHO’S WHO…

District Commissioner :

  • Pamela Johnston  – eglinton@pcuk.org

Treasurer:

  • Susan Sinclair (joint role)  –  eglintontreasurer@gmail.com
  • Elaine Goldie

Secretary:

  • Saskia Yates – sasyates@googlemail.com

Membership:

  • Carol Mason – Eglintonmembership@gmail.com

 

Child Protection Officer/PVG’s:

  • Catriona Logan – catrionagilbert@hotmail.com

Additional Committee:

  • Lianne Sutherland (Show Jumping) – liannecallan.lc@gmail.com
  • Gillian Bell  (Tetrathlon/Cross Country) –  gillnalex@live.co.uk
  • May Wylie (Games) – may.wylie@talktalk.net
  • Gayle Shepherd – Gayle.shepherd@sec.co.uk
  • Frances Pearson (Road Safety, Pony Club Tests) – riglaw@btinternet.com
  • Gillian McNinch (Pony Club badges, Junior Camp)  – text on 07857 065700
  • Gill Ritchie (Social Media) – dougandgill68@btinternet.com
  • Saskia Yates (Pony Club merchandise – sweatshirts etc)  – sasyates@googlemail.com
  • Marion Brown – a little bit of everything!