Fernie Pony Club Awards 2019

Award (Awarded for)	Nominations/ Special Mentions	Winners
The Hutchinson Shield (Showjumping Novice and above)	Emma Throop, Poppy Freeman and The Wadds at Areas. Huge amount of individuals competing this year	Poppy Freeman and Emma Throop
The Wilkinson Salva (Dressage Novice and above)	Poppy Freeman, Emma Throop, Millie Dunn and Evie Mackel all competing at Novice level. Evie competing intermediate on her new ride Buster.	Evie Mackel
The Grassroots SJ Shield (Regional SJ)		Ruby Toone Bailiss
Newcomers competition cup		Lucy Davey
Frankham Shield (Novice Eventing)	Four competing at areas this year – Annie Bridgwood, Anna Benton, Eliza Wadd and Emma Throop	Sophie Bridgwood
HSBC junior trophy (Spirit of the PC)	Ruby Toone-Bailiss Callie Robinson Eliza Buxton Polly Kanjurs Bea Farnsworth-Nourish Alana Hocking	Callie Robinson
HSBC senior trophy (Spirit of PC)	Emma Throop Millie Dunn Ellie Higgins Georgina Harrison Ella Hartley	Millie Dunn
Chorus cup (Recognition for non- member volunteer)		Mike Higgins
The Austin Trophy (Most promising newcomer – Mini)	Ava Higgs Lottie Kean Ruby Kean Niamh Shearn Pippa Shearn	Lottie Kean
The Rolleston Trophy (Most promising newcomer – Jnr/ Snr)	Tyler McKinley Megan Orton Olivia Westmorland Erin Betts	Oliva Westmorland
The Fer 'neigh' Trophy (Most Perfect PC Horse/ Pony)	Bobby Toone Inis Throop Caspar Finney Jodi Finney Coco Hughes Sunny Tarrant	Sunny Tarrant

Award (Awarded for)	Nominations/ Special Mentions	Winners
	Pickle Onion Collis Smith Rio (step child Shearn) Tinks Kean	
The mini challenge cup (Most improved & determined junior)	Lily Collis Smith Pippa Shearn Lottie Kean Ruby Kean Eliza Buxton Sofia Finney Niamh Shearn Ava Mae Higgs	Niamh Shearn
The junior challenge cup (Most improved & determined Mini)	George Collis Smith Erin Betts Evie Callington Ana Robinson Bea Farnsworh-Nourish Callie Robinson Chloe Smith Henry Collis Smith Olivia Westmorland	Ana Robinson
The senior challenge cup (Most improved & determined senior)	Emma Throop Evie Mackel Ella Hartley Kayleigh Hawkins Poppy Freeman Tyler Mckinley	Emma Throop
Laughton Junior (Attendance to rallies)	Max Coleman Callie Robinson Ruby Toone-Bailiss	Ruby Toone-Bailiss (40)
Laughton Mini (Attendance to rallies)	Eliza Buxton Pippa Shearn Niamh Shearn	Niamh Shearn (28)
Laughton Senior {Attendance to rallies)	Ella Hartley Emma Throop Kayleigh Hawkins	Kayleigh Hawkins (31)
Rockingham Shield (for Outstanding achievement)		