## Fernie Pony Club Awards 2023

Award (Awarded for)	Nominations/ Special Mentions	Winners
HSBC junior trophy (Spirit of the PC)	Ruby Kent Eliza Buxton Maxwell Berry Tilly Kent Effie Berry Emma Hoyer Ratcliffe Bethany McDermott	Maxwell Berry
HSBC senior trophy (Spirit of PC)	Scarlett Robinson Zara Warne Ruby Toone Bailiss Meg Hughes Hazel Singleton Sophy Hughes Lillymae Dalton Poppy Hazlwood Rose Hazlwood	Scarlett Robinson
The Austin Trophy (Most promising newcomer – Mini)	Harriet Waterfield Maisie Williams Georgia Darby Bethany McDermott Rubie Atkinson	Maisie Williams
The Rolleston Trophy (Most promising newcomer – Jnr/ Snr)	Sienna Gilbert Darcey Cooper Lydia Hall	Sienna Gilbert
The Fer 'neigh' Trophy (Most Perfect PC Horse/ Pony)	Roy Buxton Pinto Toone Bailiss Micky Collins Finn Dalton Lady Singleton	Lady Singleton
The mini challenge cup (Most improved & determined junior)	Jeanie Hilton Jones Isabelle Hill Emily Knight Emily Smith Tilly Kent Erin Few-Mickley Louie Crane Georgia Darby Katherine Martin Olivia Waterfield Eden McElwee	Isabelle Hill

Award (Awarded for)	Nominations/ Special Mentions	Winners
The junior challenge cup (Most improved & determined Mini)	Isla Essoof Eliza Buxton Eliza Turcan Alana Hocking Summer Evans Ruby Kent Kasey Mickley Lillymae Dalton Lily Collis-Smith Eliza Buxton	Ruby Kent
The senior challenge cup (Most improved & determined senior)	Lacey Kennedy Max Coleman Tolly Coleman George Collis-Smith Poppy Hazlwood Rose Hazlwood Megan Hughes Cecilia Elliott Ruby Toone-Bailiss Zara Warne Hazel Singleton	Lacey Kennedy
Laughton Junior (Attendance to rallies)	1 <sup>st</sup> Lily Collis-Smith (33) 2 <sup>nd</sup> Bella Ranson (26) 3 <sup>rd</sup> Lillmae Dalton (25)	Lily Collis-Smith
Laughton Mini (Attendance to rallies)	1 <sup>st</sup> Eden McElwee (51) 2 <sup>nd</sup> Pheobe Collins (48) 3 <sup>rd</sup> Jean Hilton Jones (46)	Eden McElwee
Laughton Senior {Attendance to rallies)	1 <sup>st</sup> Ruby Toone-Bailss (43) 2 <sup>nd</sup> Scarlett Robinson (35) =3 <sup>rd</sup> Hazel Singleton(30) =3 <sup>rd</sup> Meg Hughes (30)	Ruby Toone-Bailiss
Soar's Lodge Mini Award (most improved dressage outside of competition)	Eden McElwee Jeanie Hilton Jones Isabelle Hill Lyra Roulston Katherine Martin Pheobe Collins	Pheobe Collins
Soar's Lodge Junior Award (most improved dressage outside of competition)	Eliza Buxton Oscar Hoyer-Ratcliffe Bea Farnsworth Nourish Maxwell Berry Lydia Hall	Maxwell Berry

Award (Awarded for)	Nominations/ Special Mentions	Winners
Soar's Lodge Senior Award (most improved dressage outside of competition)	Charlie Hoyer-Ratcliffe Hazel Singleton Ruby Toone Bailiss Chloe Smith Isabelle Callington	Charlie Hoyer- Ratcliffe
Rivett Mini Award (Most improved SJ outside of competition)	Louie Crane Jeanie Hilton Jones Emily Smith Georgia Darby Katherine Martin Emily Knight Eden McElwee Pheobe Collins	Emily Knight
Rivett Junior Award (Most improved SJ outside of competition)	Lily Collis Smith Summer Evans Erin Few-Mickley Pheobe Collins Lyra Roulston Bea Farnsworth Nourish Ava Higgs Ruby Kent Eliza Turcan Effie Berry	Effie Berry
Rivett Senior Award (Most improved SJ outside of competition)	Sophy Hughes Zara Warne Lydia Hall Callie Robinson George Collis-Smith Max Coleman Tolly Coleman Lucy Davey Charlie Hoyer-Ratcliffe	George Collis-Smith
JSB Mini Sportsmanship Award (Demonstrating good sportsmanship, and a caring attitude towards their horse/ pony)	Emma Hoyer-Ratcliffe Pheobe Collins Sofia Morris Edith Bromwich Georgia Darby Tilly Kent Sophie Evans Jeanie Hilton Jones	Emma Hoyer-Ratcliffe
JSB Junior Sportsmanship Award (Demonstrating good sportsmanship, and a caring attitude towards their horse/ pony)	Lillymae Dalton Oscar HR Effie Berry Maxwell Berry	Bella Ransom

Award (Awarded for)	Nominations/ Special Mentions	Winners
	Sophy Hughes Isla Essoof Ava Higgs Lily Collis Smith Bella Ransom Lyra Roulston Harriet Eaton	
Senior Harrison Sportsmanship Award Demonstrating good sportsmanship, and a caring attitude towards their horse/ pony	Hazel Singleton Lacey Kennedy Ruby Toone Bailiss Millie Dunn Charlie Hoyer Ratcliffe Emma Throop Megan Hughes Chloe Smith Erin Betts Molly Merryfield-Davies	Ruby Toone-Bailiss
The 'Bert the Cob' Award (Most improved horse or pony)	Boris Hilton Jones Shooty Hoyer Ratcliffe Indy Evans Alun Davey Custard Hazlwood	Indy Evans
Secretaries (Hignett) cup Most days hunting with the calendar year		Imogen Cowen
The Most Improved on the Hunting Field Most improved member out hunting		Ruby Kean
Master's Cup The most helpful member out hunting		Eliza Buxton
Frankham Shield (Area/ Champs results PC90 Eventing)		Chloe Smith
Cecil Walton Memorial Shield (Intermediate/ Open Eventing)		Cecila Elliott
The Wilkinson Salva (Dressage Novice and above)		Hazel Singleton
The Grassroots Eventing Shield (Regional PC80 eventing)		Maisy Davey
The Grassroots Dressage Shield (Regional dressage)		Oscar Hoyer-Ratcliffe
Mini & Junior Girls Tetrathlon		Zara Warne
Mini & Junior Boys Tetrathlon		Memphis Tacey

Award (Awarded for)	Nominations/ Special Mentions	Winners
Welland Valley Award (Team with best results Area/ National Quiz)		Ruby Toone-Bailiss, Meg Hughes, Sophy Hughes, Bella Ransom
A&M Landscaping Award Best mini Team with at Area/ National for the H&PC Comp		Isla Esoof, Olivia Waterfield, Ruby Keny
Wood Fired Pizza Shack Award Best junior Team with at Area/ National for the H&PC Comp		Sophy Hughes, Lillymae Dalton, Bella Ransom
The Toone Award Best senior Team with at Area/ National for the H&PC Comp		Ruby Toone-Bailiss, Meg Hughes, Emma Throop and Cecilia Elliott
Newcomers competition cup		Lizzie Gilbert
Chorus cup (Recognition for non-member volunteer)		Caroline Langrick
Foxton Shield Highest placed PC90 at Rolleston Hall ODE		Ruby Toone-Bailiss
Senior Horse Trials Shield Highest placed PC100 at Rolleston Hall ODE		Tolly Colemand
Grindall Challenge Bowl Highest placed PC80 at Rolleston Hall ODE		Maisy Davey
Mason Challenge Cup Highest placed PC70 at Rolleston Hall ODE		Sophy Hughes