## Fernie Pony Club Awards 2024

Award (Awarded for)	Nominations/ Special Mentions	Winners
<b>Grindall Challenge Bowl</b> Highest placed PC70 at Rolleston Hall ODE		Eliza Turcan
Mason Challenge Cup Highest placed PC80 at Rolleston Hall ODE		Ruby Toone-Bailiss
Senior Horse Trials Shield Highest placed PC90 at Rolleston Hall ODE		George Collis-Smith
<b>Foxton Cup</b> Highest placed PC100 at Rolleston Hall ODE		Ceclia Elliott
<b>Langrick Girls Beanies Shield</b> (Achievements at Areas, Champs and Leagues – Tet & Triathlon)	·	Jeanie Hilton-Jones
Hallam Girls Tadpoles Shield (Achievements at Areas, Champs and Leagues - Tet & Triathlon)		Lyra Roulston
Hallam Tadpoles Shield (Achievements at Areas, Champs and Leagues– Tet & Triathlon)		Hector Buxton
<b>Girls Minimus Tetrathlon / Triathlon</b> (Achievements at Areas, Champs and Leagues)		Eliza Buxton
<b>Girls Junior Tetrathlon / Triathlon</b> (Achievements at Areas, Champs and Leagues)		Sophy Hughes
<b>Girls Intermediate Tetrathlon / Triathlon</b> (Achievements at Areas, Champs and Leagues)		Ruby Toone-Bailiss
<b>Girls Open Tetrathlon / Triathlon</b> (Achievements at Areas, Champs and Leagues)		Megan Hughes
<b>The PC70 Dressage Shield</b> (Achievements at Areas, Champs and Leagues)		Bella Ransom
<b>The PC80 Dressage Shield</b> (Achievements at Areas, Champs and Leagues)		Sophy Hughes
<b>The Wilkinson Salva</b> (Achievements at Areas, Champs and Leagues for PC90 Dressage & Above)	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Hazel Singleton

Award (Awarded for)	Nominations/ Special Mentions	Winners
<b>Soar's Lodge Mini Award</b> (most improved dressage outside of competition)	Spike Dove Maisie Williams Isabelle Hill Florence Leatherland	Maisie Williams
<b>Soar's Lodge Junior Award</b> (most improved dressage outside of competition)	Maisie Lucas Millie Fairbrother Effie Berry Katherine Martin Eliza Buxton Eliza Turcan	Millie Fairbrother
<b>Soar's Lodge Senior Award</b> (most improved dressage outside of competition)	Bea Farnsworth Nourish George Collis-Smith Ruby Toone-Bailiss Chloe Smith Harriet Eaton Max Coleman Tolly Coleman Megan Hughes	Bea Farnsworth Nourish
<b>PC80 Showjumping Shield</b> (Achievements at Areas, Champs and Leagues)		Effie Berry
<b>Rivett Mini Award</b> (Most improved SJ outside of competition)	Isabelle Hill Imogen Cowan Jean Hilton Jones Spike Dove	Isabelle Hill
<b>Rivett Junior Award</b> (Most improved SJ outside of competition)	Lily Collis-Smith Isla Essoof Blossom Hinch Bethany McDermott Eliza Turcan Bella Ransom Olivia Waterfield Savanna Keightley Pheobe Keightley Georgia Darby Bella Ransom Kasey Mickley	Lily Collis-Smith
<b>Rivett Senior Award</b> (Most improved SJ outside of competition)	Sarah Pindar Charlie Hoyer Ratcliffe Lacey Kennedy Layla Wilson	Charlie Hoyer- Ratcliffe
The PC70 Eventing Shield (Achievements at Areas, Champs and Leagues)		Effie Berry
<b>The PC80 Eventing Shield</b> (Achievements at Areas, Champs and Leagues)		Maxwell Berry

Award (Awarded for)	Nominations/ Special Mentions	Winners
<b>Frankham Shield</b> (Eventing PC90 & Above - achievements at Areas, Champs and Leagues)	·	George Collis-Smith
<b>Cecil Walton Memorial Shield</b> (Eventing PC100 & PC110 - achievements at Areas, Champs and Leagues)		Cecilia Elliott
Welland Valley Award (Team with best results Area/ National Quiz)		Ruby Toone Bailiss, Megan Hughes, Bella Ranson & Ruby Kent
<b>A&amp;M Landscaping Award</b> (Best Mini Team with at Area/ National for the H&PC Comp)		Bethany McDermott, Pheobe Collins & Isabelle Hill
<b>The Toone Award</b> (Best senior Team with at Area/ National for the H&PC Comp)		Ruby Toone Bailiss, Megan Hughes and Hazel Singleton
<b>Secretaries (Hignett) cup</b> (Most days hunting with the calendar year)		Hector Buxton & Imogen Cowen
<b>The Most Improved on the Hunting Field</b> (Most improved member out hunting)		Eliza Turcan
Master's Cup (The most helpful member out hunting)		Charlie Hoyer- Ratcliffe
<b>The Austin Trophy</b> (Most promising newcomer – Mini)	Spike Dove Otalia Burgess Scarlett Peters Primrose Hinch Felicity Drew Pheobe Watson James Smith	Spike Dove
<b>The Rolleston Trophy</b> (Most promising newcomer – Junior)	Blossom Hinch Millie Fairbrother Lucinda Ogden-Bartels Pheobe Keightley Savanna Keithtley Frankie Cooke Maisie Lucas Emily Halliday	Blossom Hinch
<b>The Allen Trophy</b> (Most promising newcomer – Senior)	Sarah Pindar Evie Rhodes Maisie Sentance	Sarah Pindar

Award (Awarded for)	Nominations/ Special Mentions	Winners
<b>Newcomers competition cup</b> (Member new to competition who has shown determination and progresssion)	Sarah Pindar Blossom Hinch Pheobe Keightley Savanna Keightley Spike Dove Bethany McDermott Jeanie Hilton-Jones Harriet Waterfield	Pheobe Keightley
<b>The mini challenge cup</b> (Most improved & determined junior)	Jeanie Hilton Jones Hector Buxton Isabelle Hill Imogen Cowen Spike Dove Eden McElwee Rubie Atkinson	Jeanie Hilton-Jones
<b>The junior challenge cup</b> (Most improved & determined Mini)	Emily Smith Georgia Darby Olivia Waterfield Lyra Roulson Ruby Kean Eliza Buxton Pheobe Keightley Erin Few-Mickley Bethany McDermott Alana Hocking Lillymae Dalton Oscar Hoyer-Ratcliffe	Bethany McDermott
<b>The senior challenge cup</b> (Most improved & determined senior)	Chloe Smith Zara Warne Henry Collis-Smith Layla Wilson Lacey Kennedy George Collis-Smith Tolly Coleman Max Coleman	Lacey Kennedy
JSB Mini Sportsmanship Award (Demonstrating good sportsmanship, and a caring attitude towards their horse/ pony)	Jeanie Hilton Jones Hector Buxton Isabelle Hill Primrose Hinch	Hector Buxton

## JSB Junior Sportsmanship Award

(Demonstrating good sportsmanship, and a caring attitude towards their horse/ pony)

Eliza Buxton Pheobe Collins Alana Hocking Maxwell Berry

Award (Awarded for)	Nominations/ Special Mentions	Winners
	Pheobe Keightley Emily Smith Ruby Kent Effie Berry Maxwell Berry Bethany McDermott Emma Hoyer-Ratcliffe Ruby Kean Eliza Turcan	
Senior Harrison Sportsmanship Award Demonstrating good sportsmanship, and a caring attitude towards their horse/ pony	Scarlett Robinson George Collis-Smith Hazel Singleton Ruby Toone-Bailiss Libby Benton Harriet Eaton Isabelle Eaton Cecilia Elliott Henry Collis-Smith	Hazel Singleton
HSBC mini/ junior trophy (Spirit of the PC)	Bella Ransom Harry Lane Lyra Roulston Emma Hoyer-Ratcliffe Isla Essoof Jeanie Hilton-Jones Tilly Kent Jess Eaton	Emma Hoyer Ratcliffe
HSBC senior trophy (Spirit of PC)	Megan Hughes Ruby Toone-Bailiss Hazel Singleton Mille Dunn Emma Throop Lacey Kennedy Scarlett Robinson	Scarlett Robinson
Laughton Mini (Attendance to rallies)	1 <sup>st</sup> Jeanie Hilton-Jones (30) =2 <sup>nd</sup> Spike Dove & Isabelle Hill (17)	
Laughton Junior (Attendance to rallies)	1 <sup>st</sup> Georgia Darby (26) 2 <sup>nd</sup> Emily Smith (25) 3 <sup>rd</sup> Katherine Martin, Olivia Waterfield & Pheobe Collins (21)	
Laughton Senior {Attendance to rallies)	1 <sup>st</sup> Ruby Toone-Bailiss (34) 2 <sup>nd</sup> Meg Huges (24) 3 <sup>rd</sup> Scarlett Robinson (22)	
<b>The Fer 'neigh' Trophy</b> (Most Perfect PC Horse/ Pony)	Sausage Collins Solo Waterfield Inis Throop	Solo Waterfield

Award (Awarded for)	Nominations/ Special Mentions	Winners
	Joey Few Lady Singleton Dancer Hill Mickey Collins Munchkin Berry Ellie Keightley Pinto Toone-Bailiss	
<b>The 'Bert the Cob' Award</b> (Most improved horse or pony)	Leo Roulston Basil Hilton-Jones Dillon Collis-Smith Rambo Kent Sienna Kennedy Munchkin Berry Molly Pindar Mrs V Elliott	Dillon Collis-Smith
<b>Rockingham Shield</b> (Outstanding Achievement Award)		Effie Berry
<b>Chorus cup</b> (Recognition for non-committee volunteer)		Laura & Chris Few
<b>The Lottie Kean Memorial Award</b> (In memory of Lottie Kean for the member who is the friend everyone needs and who all the ponies wished owned them, voted for by members)		Effie Berry