Sunday May 31, 2020
For National Pony Club updates and information please go to pcuk.org
Contacts
District Commissioner
 
DMCK0027
Sue Cheape
01577 830349 /07974 692535

Assistant District Commissioner

DMCK0029

Janey Smallwood

07739 370739
janey_mitchell@hotmail.com

Secretary

DMCK0052

Julie Weir

julie@sensationcakes.com 07970203250

fife@pcuk.org

Treasurer

DMCK0063

Sue Young

07787 564522

westbalbairdie@gmail.com

Membership Secretary

Fiona Morrison
07789 847553
fionahmorrison@yahoo.com

Team Show Jumping Co-ordinator

DMCK0023

Debbie Haig

01334 840244/07715 940611
debbiehaig@aol.com

Mounted Games

Alice Stockwell

barnsmuir@yahoo.com

01333 450342  07967737040

Heath and Safety

Sally Brown

07974383991 sal@eastergrangemuir.co.uk

Fife Pony Club takes child protection very seriously. Information regarding this can be found on the central Pony Club Website http://www.pcuk.org/uploads/dcs/Child_Protection_Policy_for_Pony_Club_-_January_2011.pdf 

Child Protection and Clothing

Kath Davis

07976919694

kadavishartfell@aol.com

Website

Liz Jeffrey
01577850374 / 07770823478
elizabeth.jeffrey@icloud.com

Committee Members

Sue Cheape

01577 830349 /07974 692535
sue@foresterseat.org.uk

Fiona Morrison

07789 847553

fionahmorrison@yahoo.com

Janey Smallwood

07739 370739
janey_mitchell@hotmail.com

Julie Weir

DMCK0052

julie@sensationcakes.com 07970203250

Rhona Drummond

rhona.drummond@googlemail.com 07989305984

Corinna Vincent

01333 360 435
corinna.vincent@btinternet.com

Kath Davis

07976919694

kadavishartfell@aol.com

Sally Brown

07974383991 sal@eastergrangemuir.co.uk

Gina Lang

Elizabeth – Anne Dalgleish

carslogie@gmail.com

Thanks to Emma Cheape Photography for all photos.