Monday February 26, 2024
For National Pony Club updates and information please go to

Executive Officers

President – Sir Philip Naylor-Leyland

Chairman – Tony Hull

Vice Chairman – 

Committee Secretary – Maureen Fenn

District Commissioner – Philippa Patel

Branch and Membership Secretary – Sylvie Hall

Branch Treasurer – Kathryn Fray

Assistant District Commissioner – Christine Dolby

Health & Safety Officer – Anna Ramply

Safeguarding Officer – Patrick Moore

Committee Members:

Fee Martin,  Abigail Benson, Gemma Hill, Trishia Price,  Tracy Riddington,  Anna Grace, Rona Allery,  Fiona Baylis,  Lizzie Robinson


Team Managers

Eventing –Tricia Price

Show Jumping – Rebecca Simpson/Gemma Blair    Team Administrator – Claire Smith

Dressage – Kirsty Moat

Triathlon/Tetrathlon – Jayne Wagstaffe

Mini Training Manager – Lizzie Robinson