Thursday October 6, 2022
For National Pony Club updates and information please go to pcuk.org
COMMITTEE AND CONTACTS

District Commissioner(DC)

Vacant


Assistant DC/Treasurer

Amanda Campbell

amanda@57north.com

07717 006451


Branch Secretary

Jenna Hesling

jennahesling@gmail.com 

07827933828


Chief Instructor

Gillian McKnight

gillian.mcknight3@gmail.com

07803222367


Health & Safety Officer

Lorraine Scott

lorrs567@gmail.com

07786116125


Safeguarding Officer

Katrina Fuller

katrina.fuller@byinternet.com

07855998610


Show Secretary/PC Mounted Competitions

Eilidh Ross

eilidh@camus.scot

07876513404


PC Dismounted Competitions

Rebecca McLelland

r_jamieson15@hotmail.co.uk


Pippa Saunders

pippa@saundersfamily4.plus.com

07818 033173


Polo Coordinator

Gina Baillie

gigina@dochfour.co.uk

07867 976044


Media & Merchandise

Jen Farquhar

jen@jenfraser.co.uk                              

07730 979527


Marketing & Fundraising

Emer McCarry

emer@gretch.co.uk                            

07895094961


Branch Maintenance

Mike Hesling

mikehesling22@gmail.com


Website & Facebook Admin

Website  Jennifer Farquhar

jen@jenfraser.co.uk

07730979527

Facebook Jennifer Farquhar (contact details above)