Friday May 20, 2022
For National Pony Club updates and information please go to pcuk.org
Rally Entries – Please enter each event separately.
Messages

Achievement Badge Session -Saddlery and tack cleaning

21st May 2022

Information

Closing Date For Entries: 19th May 2022

Achievement Badge Session -Tack 4.00pm - 5.15pm at Cabbyl Ushtey, Gooseneck Road, Maughold IM7 1EP. Open to all Garran Beg members (What 3words ///travels.specifically.helping ) Please bring a dirty bridle, sponge and bucket.

Location

Cabbyl Ushtey, Gooseneck Road, Maughold, Isle of Man,IM7 1EP (Get Directions)

Steph Byers

Tel: 07624412439

Email: sdebyers@gmail.com

Chris Chatel

Tel: 07624422103

Email: chrischatel@manx.net

Rally

Entry Costs

You can pay for this Rally online.

£5.00 per person

Places

Places on this Event aren't limited.

This Event Is Closed

Dates for your diary:-

Forthcoming events:- 

Thursday 19th May Clear Round Jumping 5.00pm at West Coast field.   Suitable for younger members and novice ponies. 

Saturday 21st May. Achievement badge session.  4.00pm – 5.15pm   Saddlery and tack cleaning

Thursday 16th June Clear Round Jumping 

Saturday 18th June.  Achievement badge session.  4.30pm Beach Riding

Saturday 25th June Combined Training

Thursday  30th June Clear Rounds

Saturday 2nd July.  Cross Country Rally with Louise Shepherd.  Area 5 Chief Instructor

Saturday 2nd July. Achievement Badge session.  4.30pm Plaiting 

Tuesday 5th  July  Cross Country Clear Rounds 4.00pm  

 Thursday  14th July Rally Evening

 Saturday 16th July Eventing  Grand Prix   Saturday

Sunday 24th July – Thursday 28th July.  Camp for all members at the Airfield Ballacorey.   Diddies Monday 25th/Tuesday 26th older members finishing tea time Thursday 28th July.  

Wednesday 10th  August Garren Beg 

 Thursday 18th  August Rally   

Sunday 11th September Hunter Trial

Sunday 2nd October MHC Team Challenge One Day Event 

Saturday 15th October  Rally