Sunday March 29, 2020
Rally & Training Entries – Please enter each event separately.
Messages

 

Dates for your diary:-

Thursday 26th March at Ballavartyn Games Training. 6.30 – 8.30pm  Members aged 10 and over CANCELLED

Sunday 29th March  GarranBeg Games Training.  9.30 – 11.00am  at Ballavartyn. CANCELLED

Tuesday 7th April. Garran Beg  Rally at Ballavartyn with Gemma Barker 10.00 start CANCELLED

Wednesday 8th April Senior Rally at Ballavartyn with Gemma Barker 10.00 start CANCELLED

Sunday 12th April – Hunter Trial CANCELLED

Monday 13th April – Fun show at Kennaa CANCELLED

Friday 17th April –   Unmounted Easter Egg Hunt at Silverdale

Sunday 19th April Rally CANCELLED

Sunday 3rd May ODE CANCELLED

Saturday 9th May Rally at Oatlands CANCELLED
Sunday 24th May  Area 4 PPC Games (off island) CANCELLED

Thursday 18th June Showjumping

Saturday 20th June – Area Dressage (Off island)
Thursday 25th June  Rally

Saturday 27th June  Area Showjumping (off island)
Saturday 27th June Combined Training

Thursday 2nd July  Team Hunter Trial

Saturday 4th July Area Eventing  (Off island)
Sunday 5th July Garran Beg Rally
Thursday 9th July Showjumping

Saturday 11th/Sunday12th  July  –Area Tetrathlon (off island)

Thursday 16th July Showjumping

Saturday 18th July  Eventing Grand Prix

Saturday 18th/Sunday 19th July PPC Zone Finals

Wednesday 29th July – Sunday 2nd August  – Camp at Grenaby

Sunday evening 2nd August – Friday 7th August Aintree Camp

7th/8th August Tetrathlon Championships  (off island)

Thursday 13th August Rally

Saturday 15th / Wednesday 19th August Camp at Somerford with Pendle Forest Branch

Friday 14th/Tuesday 18th August.  Pony Club Championships.
Sunday 16th August Eventing Grand Prix
Sunday 20th  September ODE

Sunday 15th November Charity Bingo at the Palace 4.00 – 6.00pm