Sunday January 19, 2020
Rally & Training Entries – Please enter each event separately.
Messages

Event Training- Kennaa

20th January 2020

Information

Closing Date For Entries: 18th January 2020

Training for Area Events - members must fulfil eligibility criteria as laid down on website under Training - Area Events

Location

Kennaa Equestrian Centre, Kennaa Road, St Johns, Isle of Man,IM4 3LW (Get Directions)

Nina Corrin

Tel: 07624491320

Email: batsport@manx.net

Alice Corrin

Tel: 07624481510

Email: alicecorrin@gmail.com

Event

Entry Costs

You can pay for this Event online.

£13.00 per person

Places

All places on this Event have been booked

This Event Is Closed

Games Rally - suitable for all members at Ballavartyn.

23rd January 2020

Information

Closing Date For Entries: 21st January 2020

Games rally Two session 6.00pm and 7.00pm Suitable for all members including lead rein.

Location

Ballavartyn Equestrian Centre, Ballavartyn Road, Santon, Isle of Man,IM4 1HT (Get Directions)

Chris Chatel

Tel: 07624422103

Email: chrischatel@manx.net

Julie Sansbury

Tel: 07624417655

Email: bobby.ju@talk21.com

Rally

Entry Costs

You can pay for this Rally online.

£10.50 per person

Places

Places on this Event aren't limited.

Prize Presentation and Annual Review

25th January 2020

Information

Closing Date For Entries: 20th January 2020

Prize Presentation of annual awards and a review of 2019 events. Douglas Golf Club. 7.00pm. Suitable for all members and their families (dads as well!!). Two course carvery. Adults £21.50, 14 and under £15.00 and under five - free

Location

Douglas Golf club, Pulrose Road, Douglas, Isle of Man,IM2 1AE (Get Directions)

Sharon Blackley

Tel: 07624455604

Email: sb@manx.net

Alice Corrin

Tel: 07624481510

Email: alicecorrin@gmail.com

Event

Entry Costs

You can pay for this Event online.

Adults £21.50 pp
14 & Under £15.00 pp
Under 5 £00 pp

Places

All places on this Event have been booked

Rally - Garran Beg at the Glebe . Seniors at Kennaa. Suitable for all members

2nd February 2020

Information

Closing Date For Entries: 29th January 2020

Garran Beg at the Glebe with Jade Cannell. 10.00am start. Seniors at Kennaa with Gemma Barker. 10.00am start

Location

The Glebe, St Marks, Isle of Man, Isle of Man,IM9 3AH (Get Directions)

Chris Chatel

Tel: 07624422103

Email: chrischatel@manx.net

Cheryl Curphey

Tel: 07624472899

Email: chezandair@manx.net

Rally

Entry Costs

You can pay for this Rally online.

Subscription not paid by 31/01/2020 £11.50 pp
Subscription paid by 31/01/2020 £00 pp

Places

Places on this Event aren't limited.

 

Dates for your diary:-

Thursday 23rd January  Ballavartyn Games Training.

Saturday 25th January Prize Presentation and Annual  Review.  Douglas Golf Club. 

Sunday 2nd February Rally – suitable for all members – Garran Beg at the Glebe with Jade Cannell and Rally  Seniors with Gemma Barker at Kennaa

Thursday 20th February  Ballavartyn Games Training.

Saturday 29th February 2020 Area Quiz (off island)
Saturday 7th March. Rally at Conrhenn.  Suitable for all members.  Seniors with John Whiteway and Garran Beg with Michelle Hargreaves. 

Thursday 26th March at Ballavartyn Games Training.

Friday 10th April Fun show  at Kennaa.  10.00am 

Sunday 12th April – Hunter Trial

Monday 13th April – Easter Egg Hunt

Sunday 19th April Rally

Sunday 3rd May ODE

Saturday 9th May Rally at Oatlands
Sunday 24th May  Area 4 PPC Games (off island) 

Thursday 18th June Showjumping

Saturday 20th June – Area Dressage (Off island)
Thursday 25th June  Rally

Saturday 27th June  Area Showjumping (off island)
Saturday 27th June Combined Training

Thursday 2nd July  Team Hunter Trial

Saturday 4th July Area Eventing  (Off island)
Sunday 5th July Garran Beg Rally
Thursday 9th July Showjumping

Saturday 11th/Sunday12th  July  –Area Tetrathlon (off island)

Thursday 16th July Showjumping

Saturday 18th July  Eventing Grand Prix

Saturday 18th/Sunday 19th July PPC Zone Finals

Wednesday 29th July – Sunday 2nd August  – Camp at Grenaby

Sunday evening 2nd August – Friday 7th August Aintree Camp

7th/8th August Tetrathlon Championships  (off island)

Thursday 13th August Rally

Saturday 15th / Wednesday 19th August Camp at Somerford with Pendle Forest Branch

Friday 14th/Tuesday 18th August.  Pony Club Championships.
Sunday 16th August Eventing Grand Prix
Sunday 20th  September ODE

Sunday 15th November Charity Bingo at the Palace 4.00 – 6.00pm