Thursday November 26, 2020
For National Pony Club updates and information please go to
Your Committee

President – Mrs Jackie McCubbin

District Commissioner: Alice Corrin (07624481510)
Assistant District Commissioner/Rally Entries: Chris Chatel (07624422103)
Treasurer: Mrs Viv Taylor, (07624425252) Croit Oats, Glen Vine Road, Glen Vine, Marown, IM4 4HG
Secretary: Mrs Carolyn Lace (07624492157)
Website and Event Entries: Fiona Chatel  (07624 451637) 
Mounted Games: Julie Sansbury (07624417655)
Camps, Tests, Achievement Badges and Tetrathlon:  Vicky Collister (07624 498486)
Event Training: Nina Corrin (07624491320)
Caroline Millward

Cheryl Curphey
Claire Griffin
Hilary Shimmin
Lynda Jones
Emily Shimell
Fiona Lace
Peter Bond
Janette Qualtrough
Sharon Blackley
Lisa Cowie
Lindsey Hotchkiss
Zoe Huxham
Ann Dawe