Sunday October 21, 2018
Committee Members Contact

District Commissioner : Maria Hardy

Tel: 01531 631959     Mobile: 07710 283807

E – mail: hardy700@btinternet.com

*

Branch Secretary : Amanda Allsop

Tel: 07909 992397

E – mail: amandaallsop5@gmail.com

*

Membership Secretary  : Sarah Tart

Tel: 01905 820507

E – mail: sarahtart@live.co.uk

*

Senior Camp Co-ordinator : Louise Carter

Tel: 07968 963359

E-mail: ljcarter8@uwclub.net

 *

Treasurer : Carol Blake 

   Mobile: 07807 990937

E – mail: carol.blake@hotmail.co.uk

*

Chief Instructor : Caroline Jones

Tel: 01684 593310

E – mail: p600jones@btinternet.com

*

Rally Co-ordinator : Sally Nions

 Mobile: 07703 513126

E-mail: sally_nions@yahoo.co.uk 

*

Dressage Liaison : Issy  Manning

Tel : 01886 880053     Mobile: 07774 269668

E – mail: issymanning@hotmail.com 

*

First Aid Co-ordinator : Lynn Watts

Mobile: 07749 743025

E – mail: hawthornz@aol.com

*

Safeguarding Officer : Annie Grove

Mobile : 07989 421395

E – mail: annie.grove@hotmail.co.uk

*

Mounted Games Co-ordinator : Camille White

Mobile: 07879 418318

E – mail: davidwhite_@hotmail.co.uk

*

Committee : Nigel Eastham

Tel: 07506110013

E – mail: hnandl@btinternet.com

*

Committee : Sarah Smith (The Face of Facebook!)

Tel: 01684 311552  Mobile: 07703 378087

E-mail: sarah16s@hotmail.com

*

Committee : Karen Bilsby

Tel: 01452 700891

E-mail: kjbilsby@gmail.com

*

Committee : Kat Norbury

Mobile : 07764 902850

E – mail: katherinenorbury@hotmail.co.uk

*

Committee : Laura Taylor

Mobile : 07884255288

E-mai: laurajtuk@hotmail.com