Tuesday September 28, 2021
Committee Members Contact

District Commissioner and Membership Secretary: Maria Hardy

Tel: 01531 631959     Mobile: 07710 283807

E – mail: malvern+maria@pcuk.org

*

Branch Secretary, Tetrathlon and Rally Co-ordinator: Amanda Allsop

Tel: 07909 992397

E – mail: malvern+amanda@pcuk.org

*

Senior Camp Co-ordinator : Louise Carter

Tel: 07968 963359

E-mail: malvern+louise@pcuk.org

 *

Treasurer : Carol Blake 

   Mobile: 07807 990937

E – mail: malvern+carol@pcuk.org

*

Chief Instructor : Caroline Jones

Tel: 01684 593310

E – mail: malvern+caroline@pcuk.org

*

Dressage Liaison : Issy  Manning

Tel : 01886 880053     Mobile: 07774 269668

E – mail: malvern+issy@pcuk.org

*

First Aid Co-ordinator : Ali Taylor

E – mail: malvern+ali@pcuk.org

*

Safeguarding Officer : Annie Grove

Mobile : 07989 421395

E – mail: malvern+annie@pcuk.org

*

Website Co-ordinator : Nigel Eastham

Tel: 07506110013

E – mail: malvern+nigel@pcuk.org

*

Show Jumping and Horse Trials Co-ordinator : Kat Norbury

Mobile : 07764 902850

E – mail: malvern+kat@pcuk.org

*

Mounted Games : Laura Taylor

Mobile : 07884255288

E-mail: malvern+laura@pcuk.org

*

Sponsorship : Jo Black

E-mail: malvern+jo@pcuk.org

*

Stable Management: Kelly Champion

E-mail: malvern+kelly@pcuk.org

*

Committee: Helen White

E-mail: malvern+helen@pcuk.org