Friday April 19, 2019
Committee Members Contact

District Commissioner : Maria Hardy

Tel: 01531 631959     Mobile: 07710 283807

E – mail: malvern+maria@pcuk.org

*

Branch Secretary : Amanda Allsop

Tel: 07909 992397

E – mail: malvern+amanda@pcuk.org

*

Membership Secretary  : Sarah Tart

Tel: 01905 820507

E – mail: malvern+sarah@pcuk.org

*

Senior Camp Co-ordinator : Louise Carter

Tel: 07968 963359

E-mail: malvern+louise@pcuk.org

 *

Treasurer : Carol Blake 

   Mobile: 07807 990937

E – mail: malvern+carol@pcuk.org

*

Chief Instructor : Caroline Jones

Tel: 01684 593310

E – mail: malvern+caroline@pcuk.org

*

Rally Co-ordinator : Sally Nions

 Mobile: 07703 513126

E-mail: malvern+sally@pcuk.org

*

Dressage Liaison : Issy  Manning

Tel : 01886 880053     Mobile: 07774 269668

E – mail: malvern+issy@pcuk.org

*

First Aid Co-ordinator : Lynn Watts

Mobile: 07749 743025

E – mail: malvern+lynn@pcuk.org

*

Safeguarding Officer : Annie Grove

Mobile : 07989 421395

E – mail: malvern+annie@pcuk.org

*

Mounted Games Co-ordinator : Camille White

Mobile: 07879 418318

E – mail: davidwhite_@hotmail.co.uk

*

Committee : Nigel Eastham

Tel: 07506110013

E – mail: malvern+nigel@pcuk.org

*

Committee : Sarah Smith (The Face of Facebook!)

Tel: 01684 311552  Mobile: 07703 378087

E-mail: sarah16s@hotmail.com

*

Committee : Karen Bilsby

Tel: 01452 700891

E-mail: malvern+karen@pcuk.org

*

Committee : Kat Norbury

Mobile : 07764 902850

E – mail: malvern+kat@pcuk.org

*

Committee : Laura Taylor

Mobile : 07884255288

E-mail: malvern+laura@pcuk.org