NFHPC PRIZE WINNERS 2019

HORSE TRIALS	Awarded to:
The Horse Trials Trophy (Senior – Open or Intermediate)	Will Mitchell
The Gretchen Sterns Trophy (Novice)	Abi Orchard
Novice Open Trophy (90 Open)	Inès Mitchell
The Hewitt Shield (Grass Roots)	Eloise Curzon
TETRATHLON	Awarded to:
The Farthings Cup (intermediate girls)	Inès Mitchell
The Tiger Lily Cup (junior girls)	Peggy Tooley, Grace King, Eloise Curzon
The Rosina Trophy (mini girls)	Annabel Reid
The Fox Tankard (mini boys)	Sam Mason
The New Milton Trophy (junior boys)	George Williams
SHOWJUMPING	Awarded to:
The Gustave 111 Shield (senior girls)	Lottie Joint
The Playboy Cup (Novice)	Julia Smales
The New Forest SJ cup (Cub Hunter Cup)	Georgie Wheeler, Isabelle Brimble, Iona Curzon, Peggy Tooley
DRESSAGE	Awarded to:
The Gordleton Mill Plate (novice/intermediate)	Olivia Mitchell, Hattie Wheeler, Peggy Tooley, Tara Johnston
The Junior Dressage Cup	Inca Benton-Jones, Erin Dovey, Isabelle Brimble, Katie Barton
ENDURANCE	Awarded to:
The Wild Fire forge trophy (Senior)	Maya Clowes, Tori Mason, Charlotte Welch
The Grovely Wood trophy (Junior)	Milly Stride, Katie Barton

MOUNTED GAMES	Awarded to:
The Arnell Smith Cup	Not awarded 2019
OTHER AWARDS	Awarded to:
The Birthday Cup (Helpful)	Hattie Wheeler, Inès Mitchell
The Victory Cup (Outstanding B Test)	Millie Long, Inès Mitchell
The Castleman Cup (Pony Club Attendance)	Freya Fisher
The Smugglers Gold Cup (Schooling and Improvement)	Julia Smales, Mel Wheadon
The Jane Roberts Memorial Cup (All round effort by a Pony Club member)	Paige Evans, Imogen El-Hakim
The Bowring Cup (Turnout)	Ted Stride
The Piglet Trophy (Perseverance)	Iona Curzon
The Bormelo Trophy (Young horse schooling)	Brooke Munday
The Centaur Cup	Louise & Rob Allison
The Stirrup Cup (Boxing Day) 2018	Hannah Stevenson – Buttslawn Beaufort Julia Smales – Jades Beau Belle
The Teagan Cup (7 years and under)	Ella Fisher
Life time achievement	Cleonas Girl – "Cleo"
Pony Club Pony	Merlin, Jacob
Susie Bardell award	Mel Wheadon
The Miller trophy (Outstanding achievement)	Not awarded 2019
The Buttslawn Beaufort Cup (the best pure-bred NF pony)	Jades Beau Belle

Medals awarded for:

Improvement - James, Pyatt, Ella Benson-Cooke, Lilly Benson-Cooke, Christina Grant Attendance & Perseverance - Evie Bampton
All Round Effort - Heidi Mitchell, Paige Taplin
Performance at Grassroots Champs – Brooke Munday