NFHPCAWARDS 2022

Endurance	
Endurance	Ne regiziont
The Grovely Wood trophy (Junior)	No recipient
The Wild Fire forge trophy (Senior)	Evie Bampton
Mounted Games	
The Arnell Smith Cup	Jess Guilbert & Ella Fisher
Tetrathlon	
The Millar Tankard (open boys)	No recipient
The Farthings Cup (intermediate	Eloise Curzon
girls)	
The New Milton/Lyndhurst	Sam Mason
Trophy (junior boys)	
The Tiger Lily Cup (junior girls)	Imogen El-Hakim
The Fox Tankard (mini boys)	No recipient
The Rosina Trophy (mini girls)	Lucy Schepens
Boys Tadpole Salver	Freddie Schepens
Girls Tadpole Salver	Lottie Tindell
Dressage	
The Gordleton Mill Plate	Imogen El-Hakim
(novice/intermediate)	
The Junior Dressage Cup	Christina Grant
Show Jumping	
The Gustave 111 Shield (senior	Lottie Joint
girls)	
The Playboy Cup (Novice)	Taggie Wagstaff
The New Forest SJ cup (Cub	Freya Fisher
Hunter Cup)	
Eventing/Horse Trials	
The Horse Trials Trophy (Senior –	PeggyTooley
Open or Intermediate)	
The Gretchen Sterns Trophy	Annabelle Reid
(Novice)	
Novice Open Trophy (90 Open)	No recipient
The Hewitt Shield (Grass Roots)	Erin Dovey & Taggie Wagstaff
	Sites - Taggy Frin Long P
TEAM OF THE YEAR	SJ team – Taggy, Erin, Iona & Imogen El-Hakim
Green Hayes	
OTHER AWARDS	
The Birthday Cup (Helpful)	Imogen El-Hakim and Freya Fisher
The Victory Cup (B Test)	Eloise Curzon
The Castleman Cup (Pony Club	Jess Guilbert
Attendance)	
The Smugglers Gold Cup	Ella Benson Cook
(Schooling and Improvement)	Della Deven
The Jane Roberts Memorial Cup	Polly Dovey
(All round effort by a Pony Club	
member)	Postrico Poso Forn
The Bowring Cup (Turnout)	Beatrice Rose-Fern
The Piglet Trophy (Perseverance)	Emilie Martin
The Bormelo Trophy (Young horse	Eloise Bignold-Kyles -Farringdon Thor
schooling) The Teagan Cup (7 years and	Annabelle Beken
under)	
The Versatility Tankard	Eliza Hamilton
The Centaur Cup	Robin Francis
Life time achievement	Buttslawn Beaufort
	Satisfami Beauloit

NFHPCAWARDS 2022

Pony Club Pony	Bailey
The Miller trophy (Outstanding	No Recipient
achievement)	
The Buttslawn Beaufort Cup (the	Fidleywood Puddle Duck –
best pure-bred NF pony)	Jemima
The Stirrup Cup (Best Boxing Day	To be awarded on Boxing Day
P2P 2022	2022 – Taggie Wagstaff –
	Buttslawn Beaufort

Medals:

Leo El-Hakim – for Tet, Flo El-Hakim For Tet, Immie Fisher – for MG. For non-competitive medals (perseverance, schooling, all round effort etc) Lottie Underwood Russell, Isla Weldon, Roma Barnes, , Alice Tindall, Billy Bright, Ed Slowey, Annabelle Hiley-Jones, Charlotte Nelson,

Flashes

39 to distribute, 22 members represented NFHPC at Area competitions and Championships