NFHPC AWARDS 2023

- 1	
Endurance	
The Grovely Wood trophy (Junior)	No recipient
The Wild Fire forge trophy (Senior)	No recipient
Mounted Games	
The Arnell Smith Cup	No recipient
Tetrathlon	
The Millar Tankard (open boys)	No recipient
The Farthings Cup (intermediate girls)	Tori Mason
The New Milton/Lyndhurst Trophy (junior boys)	Sam Mason
The Tiger Lily Cup (junior girls)	Imo El-Hakim
The Fox Tankard (mini boys)	Leo El Hakim
The Rosina Trophy (mini girls)	Christina Grant
Boys Tadpole Salver	Freddie Schepens
Girls Tadpole Salver	Florence El Hakim
Dressage	
The Gordleton Mill Plate (novice/intermediate)	Eloise BK
The Junior Dressage Cup	Ella BC
Show Jumping	
The Gustave 111 Shield (senior girls)	Lottie Joint
The Playboy Cup (Novice)	Sam Mason
The New Forest SJ cup (Cub Hunter Cup)	Lottie Tindall
Eventing / Horse Trials	
The Horse Trials Trophy (Senior – Open or Intermediate)	No recipient
The Gretchen Sterns Trophy (Novice)	Erin Dovey
Novice Open Trophy (90 Open)	No recipient
The Hewitt Shield (Grass Roots)	No recipient
The frewitt smela (drass Noots)	No recipient
TEAM OF THE YEAR	70 Grassroots SJ Team –
Green Hayes	Lottie T, Florence D, Polly D, Lily BC
orcen mayes	
OTHER AWARDS	
The Birthday Cup (Helpful/encouraging)	Charlotte Nelson
The Victory Cup (B Test)	Peggy Tooley & Tori Mason
The Castleman Cup (Pony Club Attendance)	Olivia Finch
The Smugglers Gold Cup (Schooling and Improvement)	Beatrice Rose Fern
The Jane Roberts Memorial Cup (All round effort)	Georgia Rose Jupe
The Bowring Cup (Turnout)	Lottie Underwood-Russell
The Piglet Trophy (Perseverance)	Emilia Loades
The Bormelo Trophy (Young horse schooling)	Amelia Wilding & Slipper
The Teagan Cup (7 years and under)	Isla Weldon
The Versatility Tankard	Lucy Schepens
The Centaur Cup	Sports Managers
Life time achievement	Samsons Spy
Pony Club Pony	Flash Dodder
The Miller trophy (Outstanding achievement)	No recipient
The Buttslawn Beaufort Cup (the best pure-bred NF pony)	Wooton Heath Tango-Molly BC
The Stirrup Cup (Best Boxing Day P2P 2023)	Cassidy Francis & Staghill Rocket
The sentup cup (best boxing buy 1 21 2025)	- Cassiay Francis & Stagilli Nocket