Monday December 5, 2022
For National Pony Club updates and information please go to
North Argyll Pony Club Committee
President Jane Isaac    
District Commissioner

Assistant District Commissioner

Eilidh Betts

Janice Burnip

Secretary Grace Neilson    
Treasurer Catherine Anne MacGregor    
Health & Safety Officer
Grace Neilson    
Child Safeguarding Officer

Chief Instructor

Louise Mcconnachie

Julie Donn



Anne Donn

Jayne Donn

Julie Donn

Susan Scott

Sofie Corns

Linda Stewart

Laura Cameron-Macgregor

Carolyn Taylor-Maclarty

Website Administrator Roland Haynes