Saturday June 19, 2021
For National Pony Club updates and information please go to

Hon. President
Mrs A C Warren

District Commissioner – Mrs Jackie Ferguson

Assistant District Commissioner & Membership Secretary – Mrs Nancy Blinkhorn
Assistant District Commissioner – Mrs Kate Mather
Assistant District Commissioner & Branch Secretary – Ms Paula Leavy
Hon Treasurer – Mrs Jane Langdon
Committee, PC Training / Tests  – Mrs Justine Speller
Committee, Safeguarding & Camp Set Up  – Mrs Faye Evans
Committee – Mrs Selina Hopkins
Committee – Mrs Susie Slatter
Committee – Mrs Kate Langsbury