Thursday September 16, 2021
For National Pony Club updates and information please go to
Annual Awards



Tetrathlon Mini Section  Girls Grace Arnott  Boys James Hern 

Dressage  Open Sophie Browne, Novice Florence Miller 

Show Jumping  Most Improved Lola Fox 

Horse Trials Open Jake Molony, Novice Olivia Parry 


Junior Committee Holly Palmer-Shaw

Family Cup The Ward Family 

Best Parent Holly Butcher

Horse Of the Year Jelly Bean 

Pony of the Year Shaggy 

Groom Award May Mooney 

Jessica McQueen Award – Finlay McQueen

All Round Pony Clubber Maddy Wheatley 


Thelwells Awards

Most Determined  Edie Butcher

Most Improved Elle Hourihan

Best Turned Out Phoebe Peake

Achievement Award   Robert Arnott