Monday October 22, 2018
Opening Rota 2018

Opening rota 

Please arrange to come to the rally at least half an hour before the end where it says you close to pick up the RDA keys, float and book. You will be responsible for locking up the premises that night (if needed) and then depending on what is on the schedule, opening the premises during the following week. Please note opening day. Instructors and Members need access at least 15mins prior to start of the rally to allow them time to tack up etc. You are responsible for taking in the money and paying the instructors. If Members cannot attend their ride they will ring so please keep your phone switched on and charged especially on Rally Nights. You will be responsible for gathering the names and letting members know the ride times for the next rally.

If you cannot cover your allocated slot please arrange to swap with someone else well in advance and let Karen know.

 

In case of an emergency and you cannot open RDA for a rally please contact Nicola 07921661956
Sun 9th Sept Bernie Murnaghan 07742090291

Mon 10th Sept  Karen McIvor 07732832635

Mon 17th Sept Karen McIvor 07732832635

Sun 23rd Sept Donna Millar 07545829519

Mon 24th Sept Donna Millar  07545829519

Sun 30th Sept Karen McIvor 07732832635

Fri 12th Oct  Sinead Thompson 07999011578

Fri 19th Oct Helen McLaughlin 07968292539

Fri 26th Oct Jenna Coote 07545874166

Sat 3rd Nov Karen McIvor 07732832635

Thur 8th Nov Sinead Thompson 07999011578

Thur 15th Nov Helen McLaughlin 07968292539

Thurs 22nd Nov Jenna Coote 07545874166