Saturday December 15, 2018
Schedule

 

 

 

SESKINORE HARRIERS BRANCH OF THE PONY CLUB

DC:  Karen McIvor

Secretary: Jennifer Leonard (07979805979)

Treasurer: Nicola Duncan (07921661956)

Members are expected to attend rallies properly turned out in Pony Club sweatshirt; beige, white, brown or black jodhpurs; shirt & tie; tagged hat; proper footwear; no jewellery or hooded tops.

All Rallies to booked into in advance with those on the opening rota or online (see website for details)

 

Autumn schedule 2018

 

Sun 9th Sept  18.30 Riding and Road Safety Training Omagh RDA Yvonne Chisholm

Mon 10th Sept  18.30 Working Rally  at Ecclesville – Kathryn O’Hagan

Mon 17th Sept  18.00 Working Rally  at Ecclesville– Kathryn O’Hagan cancelled

Sun 23rd Sept 18.00 Riding and Road Safety Training Omagh RDA Yvonne Chisholm

Mon 24th Sept  18.30 Working Rally  at O’Hagan’s yard – Kathryn O’Hagan

Fri 28th Sept  18.00 Showjumping Show with Dengie Qualifiers Ecclesville Centre

Sun 30th Sept  15.30 Riding and Road Safety Test Omagh RDA

Mon 1st Oct 18.00 Working Rally Ecclesville – Kathryn O’Hagan

Fri 5th Octh 18.00 Showjumping Show with Dengie Qualifiers Ecclesville Centre.

Sat 6th Oct 18.30 Shooting Practice Omagh Scout Hall please book in

Fri 12th Oct 18.30 Working Rally Omagh RDA – Fiona McRobert

Sat 13th Oct 18.30 Shooting Practice Omagh Scout Hall please book in

Fri 19th Oct 18.30 Working Rally Omagh RDA – Fiona McRobert

Sat 20th Oct 18.30 Shooting Practice Omagh Scout Hall please book in

Fri 26th Oct 18.30 Working Rally Omagh RDA – Fiona McRobert

Sat Nov 3rd Day rally with riding and stable management Omagh RDA

Sun 4th Nov Swimming/running coaching Omagh Leisure Centre 3pm

Thur 8th Nov Working rally Ecclesville Centre – Wendy Rowland

Sun 11th Nov Swimming/running coaching Omagh Leisure Centre 3pm

Thur 15th Nov Working rally Ecclesville Centre – Wendy Rowland

Sun 18th Nov Swimming/running coaching Omagh Leisure Centre 3pm

Thur 22th Nov Working rally Ecclesville Centre – Wendy Rowland

Sun 25th Nov Swimming/running coaching Omagh Leisure Centre 3pm

Mon 26th Nov Parent and members meeting with talk on practical showjump building Omagh RDA 7.30pm

Sat 23rd Nov 18.30 Shooting Practice Omagh Scout Hall please book in

Friday 30th November Primary Age Rally including lead rein with Andrew Thompson, RDA, Omagh

Sun 2nd Dec Swimming/running coaching Omagh Leisure Centre 3pm

Mon 3rd Dec Working rally  Ecclesville Andrew Thompson

Friday 7th December Primary Age Rally including lead rein with Andrew Thompson, RDA, Omagh

Sun 9th Dec Swimming/running coaching Omagh Leisure Centre 3pm

Mon 10th Dec Working rally Ecclesville Andrew Thompson

Friday 14th December Primary Age Rally including lead rein with Andrew Thompson, RDA, Omagh 

Sat 15th Dec Dengie Dressage qualifiers and Festive rally Omagh RDA

Mon 17th Dec Working  Rally Ecclesville Andrew Thompson.

Sun 23rd Dec swimming training 3pm please contact Donna if interested 07545829519

Sun 30th Dec swimming training 3pm please contact Donna if interested 07545829519

 

All members should check the website regularly as details of training forRiding & Road Safety,Games, Cross-Country, Showjumping, Dressage, Shooting ,etc., will be placed here, numbers may be limited, therefore places will be allocated on a first come basis. 

Rallies now in series of 3 to be booked and paid ahead of first rally, rally places will be limited to max 5 per hours ride. If space available in suitable ride, last minute booking fee will be £15

The Opening Rota can be found on our website under useful links, listing the names and phone numbers of Committee members on duty.

Please ensure that Karen has your email address and mobile number, as this is the quickest way of contacting everyone if any changes are made to this schedule.