Tuesday February 19, 2019
Committee Members & Branch Contacts

Mrs Louly Thornycroft Area 14 Pony Club Representative
Fivepenny House
Shillingstone Lane
Okeford Fitzpaine
Blandford,
Dorset
DT11 ORB
Tel: 01258 860614
area14@pcuk.org

 

Claire Ferguson and Janet Lickiss District Commissioner (Joint)

 

Claire Ferguson Joint DC

Wardley

Studland

Nr Swanage

BH19 3AQ

Tel: 01929 450241

Mob: 07800 596645

Claire@studlandbay.co.uk

 

Janet Lickiss Joint DC

Luckford Cottage

Holme Lane

East Stoke

Wareham

BH20 6AP

Tel: 01929 405983

Mob: 07976 223470

Janet.lickiss@btopenworld.com

 

Alice Haw Secretary
Southerd Farm

Townsend Road

Swanage

Dorset
BH19 2PV

Mob:07834 459941

alicehaw32@hotmail.com

 

Michelle Edwards Treasurer
2 Willoughby Close

Puddletown

Dorchester

Dorset DT2 8SE

Mob: 07990 606800

michelle@gbcelectrical.co.uk

 

Clare Wheildon Child Protection Officer

St Leonards Farm

Old Wareham Road

Corfe Mullen

Dorset
BH21 3RZ

Tel: 01202 520911

Mob: 07939 542315

clarewheildon@hotmail.co.uk

 

Vikki Andrews Health & Safety

Mob: 07876 012136

Vikki.andrews@gmail.com

 

Richard Dixon – Chief Instructor

Mob: 07894 464714

 

Caroline Lovelock PC Test & Badges

The Hayloft

81 Main Street

Tolpuddle

Dorset

DT2 7EZ

Mob: 07799 756376

carolinelovelock@live.co.uk

 

Victoria Slack Show Jumping

Foxglove Cottage,

South Instow,

Harmans Cross

BH19 3DS

Tel: 01929 480599

Mob: 07885 781643

vjslack@gmail.com

 

Tania Mallows Dressage and Forward Programme

6 Wadebridge Lane

Poundbury

Dorchester

DT1 3AY

Mob: 07770 600300

tmallows44@gmail.com

 

Claire Ferguson Eventing

Mob: 07800 596645

claire@studlandbay.co.uk

 

Gill Carpenter Moreton Rallies & Mounted Games

Mob: 07791 567944

gill@hayward5.plus.com

Sarah Ryder

Tel: 01929 481505

Mob: 07713 316310

sarah@rollington.co.uk