Thursday May 6, 2021
For National Pony Club updates and information please go to pcuk.org
Contact Details

 

 

 

 

2018/19 Committee/Officials

  Area 18 Representative area18@pcuk.org
  Branch President Hugh  D R Harrison-Allen MFHSouth Pembrokeshire HuntCresselly HouseCresselly SA68 0SPTel: 01646 651992  /  07971146398Email: hugh@southpembshunt.com
  District Commissioner, Show Jumping,Camp Mrs Jacqui MorganCresselly Home FarmCresselly SA68 0SPTel : 01646 651324 / 07850923465Email: Jacqui.jones@uwtsd.ac.uk
  Treasurer, Website Mrs Georgina Jones Roseville, Cold Inn, Kilgetty, Pembs, SA68 0RP Tel : 01834 450530/07813251410Email:georgina.j@hotmail.co.uk
  Secretary, Membership Secretary Mrs Caroline Elsdon, Penparcl, Whitland,SA34 0QY  Tel: 01994 241631/07979238673Email: cfelsdon@gmail.com
  Rally bookings, Merchandising Mrs Beth Evans, 6 Vale Court, Vale Rd, Houghton, Milford Haven, Pembs, SA73 1NQ Tel: 07970886649Email: bethanwilliams71@yahoo.co.uk
  Rosettes,Hunting Miss Dawn HarriesHoneyscroft, Jeffreyston, Kilgetty SA68 0RTTel: 07929297620
     
  Mounted Games Rallies,Racing Ms Frances Goldsworthy,New Covert,Jeffreyston,Kilgetty, SA68 0RH Tel: 01834 814119  / 07533588112 Email: fgoldsworthy08@gmail.com
  Cups/Trophies Mrs Leo Watkins, Pangley Chase, Lawrenny Rd, Cresselly, SA68 0SY, Tel: 01646 651066/ 07483236462
 

 

Triathalon/Tetrathalon

 

Mrs Heidi John, 3 Vicarage Fields, Manorbier, Tenby, SA70 7TW Tel: 07971347253 Email: heidijohn36@aol.com
  Fundraising/DBS Mrs Heidi John,3 Vicarage Fields,Manorbier,Tenby, SA70  7TWTel:  07971347253Email : heidijohn36@aol.com
   Chief Instructor, Child Protection Officers Delyth Phillips, Foxridge Stud, Jefferston.

Tel: 07884286083

  First Aiders Jacqui Morgan, Heidi John, Frances Goldsworthy, Beth Evans, Delyth Phillips
   Press and Publicity  
   

Catering

 Jess Hedger, The Ridges, Redberth, Tenby,Pembs, SA70 8RR Tel: 07775726493 Email: jessicahedger518@gmail.com
   
Sponsorship Mrs Sharon Pallas, Stoney Barn, Stoneyford,Narbetrh,SA67 7NX, Tel: 01834 861007/07761905188
Tuck Shop  
Trailers & Equipment