Tuesday December 5, 2023
For National Pony Club updates and information please go to pcuk.org
Contact Details



2022/23 Committee/Officials

  Area 18 Representative area18@pcuk.org
  Branch President Hugh Harrison-Allen MFH Cresselly Hunt, Cresselly House, Cresselly SA68 0SP

Tel: 01646 651992 / 07971146398

Email: hugh@cressellyhunt.com

  Executive Committee   
  District Commissioner & online bookings

Catherine Nicholas


Tel: 07456229992

Email: cnic1571@gmail.com


Mrs Georgina Jones Roseville, Cold Inn, Kilgetty, Pembs, SA68 0RP


Tel : 01834 450530/07813251410 Email:georgina.j@hotmail.co.uk

  Secretary, Membership Secretary/DBS Mrs Caroline Elsdon, Penparc, Whitland, SA34 0QY  Tel: 01994 241631/07979238673

Email: cfelsdon@gmail.com

  Chief Instructor, Child Protection Officer


Delyth Phillips, Foxridge Stud, Jefferston.

Tel: 07884286083

  Sub Committee  
  Catering, Cups & Trophies 


Mrs Leo Watkins, Pangley Chase, Lawrenny Rd, Cresselly, SA68 0SY

Tel: 01646 651066/

  Triathalon & Fun rides 

Susie Morgan

Tel: 07968076180

Email: gamachinery@live.co.uk





  First Aiders Leo Watkins,  Delyth Phillips, Catherine Nicholas